Home/Federal committees/ERIC YONCE FOR US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ERIC YONCE FOR US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00913434
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ERIC YONCE FOR US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES reported?

$325,709.89 in total receipts and $291,613.96 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$325,710
Total spending$291,614
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 29, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$325,709.89All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$322,995.33Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$250.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$291,613.96All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$34,095.93Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ERIC YONCE FOR US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

7 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

45.1% outside Florida
Florida31 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$20,799.0054.9%
New York6 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$4,250.0011.2%
Texas10 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$4,100.0010.8%
California12 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$3,980.0010.5%
Massachusetts5 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$3,211.008.5%
Colorado5 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$1,520.004.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Category not reported15,630 current organization-payment rows$223,311.06
Campaign Materials3 current organization-payment rows$672.19
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$437.91

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Key Lime Strategies And Media8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-28
$175,556.19
Actblue15,554 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-29
$12,158.42
V26 Capital6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$5,850.00
Communicate 3604 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$5,434.70
Eric Yonce For Congress Debit Account1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-08
$3,500.00
Stimuleye Screen Printing4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$3,032.11
Florida Democratic Party1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-16
$2,574.97
Yonce For Congress Debit Account1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-29
$2,000.00
Patroit Payroll Services6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$1,865.37
Raisemore2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$1,500.00
Mumbi Ship And Print5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$1,101.15
Bumperactive Com2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-26
$922.28
Flagler Beach Womens Club2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$750.00
Garden Club Of Deland1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-18
$750.00
Raise More Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-22
$750.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
YONCE, ERIC
Mailing address
PO BOX 1342, ORMOND BEACH FL 32175
FEC committee ID
C00913434
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.