EVERYTOWN FOR GUN SAFETY VICTORY FUND (EVERYTOWN VICTORY FUND)
Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.
Super PACFEC C00688655
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much money has EVERYTOWN FOR GUN SAFETY VICTORY FUND (EVERYTOWN VICTORY FUND) reported?
$7,261,711.16 in total receipts and $4,220,818.05 in total disbursements.
These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.
Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$7,261,711.16
All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions
$7,032,653.35
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions
$365.34
Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements
$4,220,818.05
All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees
$350,000.00
Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures
$0.00
Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand
$6,660,735.57
Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee
$35,546.88
Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.
“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through EVERYTOWN FOR GUN SAFETY VICTORY FUND (EVERYTOWN VICTORY FUND)
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Itemized individual receipt activity over time
Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.
10 months
May 25$1,024
Jun 25$595
Jul 25$580
Aug 25$495
Sep 25$1,305
Oct 25$1,534
Nov 25$1,928
Dec 25$1,376
May 26$351
Jun 26$387
Where itemized contributor addresses were reported
State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.
67.6% outside New York
New York9 distinct reported contributors · 50 rows$2,587.0032.4%
Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
3 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses266 current organization-payment rows$2,765,816.26
Category not reported27 current organization-payment rows$34,698.05
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses9 current organization-payment rows$6,538.73
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
Ib5k LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$15,900.00
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Official registration
Committee details
2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Super PAC — independent expenditure-only · code O
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BROUILLARD, MICHAEL
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 4184, NEW YORK NY 10163
FEC committee ID
C00688655
How to read this page
Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.
A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.