Home/Federal committees/FAIR SHOT PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FAIR SHOT PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00574970
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FAIR SHOT PAC reported?

$2,630,154.76 in total receipts and $2,303,270.22 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,630,155
Total spending$2,303,270
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,630,154.76All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$918,139.27Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$903,915.49Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,303,270.22All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$1,612,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,019,583.87Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by FAIR SHOT PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$972,604.00267 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jared Golden3 itemized transactions · latest Feb 24, 2026
$15,000.00FEC filing ↗
Bobby Pulido3 itemized transactions · latest May 5, 2026
$13,456.00FEC filing ↗
Jessica Willow Killin4 itemized transactions · latest May 5, 2026
$13,456.00FEC filing ↗
Sarah Trone Garriott3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 26, 2026
$13,456.00FEC filing ↗
Adam C. Gray4 itemized transactions · latest Dec 19, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Bale Dalton2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Bob Brooks2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 16, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Chaz Molder2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Christina Bohannan2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Darren Soto5 itemized transactions · latest May 13, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Dave Min2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Derek Tran2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 18, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through FAIR SHOT PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

93.5% outside District of Columbia
Massachusetts108 distinct reported contributors · 153 rows$382,676.0049.4%
California25 distinct reported contributors · 57 rows$94,657.0012.2%
Florida50 distinct reported contributors · 51 rows$87,500.0011.3%
New York21 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$77,500.0010.0%
District of Columbia35 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$50,501.006.5%
Texas9 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$30,750.004.0%
Maryland18 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$27,075.003.5%
Virginia17 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$24,750.003.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported282 current organization-payment rows$586,847.36

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
4c Partners LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$117,230.89
Molly Allen Associates LLC22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$108,767.38
Blackwell Group LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$102,000.00
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$78,497.84
Authentic Campaigns Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-03
$45,529.92
Ngp Van6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$41,869.42
Capitol Compliance Associates19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$29,705.53
Actblue Technical Services93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$19,584.94
Katherine Clark For Congress16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$17,894.73
Elias Law Group13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$15,300.90
Amalgamated Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$4,583.27
Intuit18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$1,989.59
Connolly Printing8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$1,549.31
Democracy Engine LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-16
$1,428.15
Distilled Spirits Council Of The United State Incorporated Political Action Committee1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-30
$915.49

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to FAIR SHOT PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Nextera Energy Incorporated49 distinct reported contributors · 49 current itemized transactions
$77,000.00
Florida Power And Light Company5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$12,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
CLARK
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ZAMORE, JUDITH
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, UNIT 15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00574970
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.