Home/Federal committees/FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE TENNESSEE STATE LODGE PAC FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE TENNESSEE STATE LODGE PAC FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00383075
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FRATERNAL ORDER OF POLICE TENNESSEE STATE LODGE PAC FUND reported?

$7,907.50 in total receipts and $3,150.00 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$7,908
Total spending$3,150
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through March 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$7,907.50All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$7,907.50Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,150.00All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$73,925.39Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committeeNot reportedOutstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LARRY MCCOY
Mailing address
PO BOX 2878, CLARKSVILLE TN 37042
FEC committee ID
C00383075
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.