Home/Federal committees/FRIENDS OF SCHUMER
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

FRIENDS OF SCHUMER

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00346312
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has FRIENDS OF SCHUMER reported?

$990,635.71 in total receipts and $2,313,026.69 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$990,636
Total spending$2,313,027
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$990,635.71All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$600,960.43Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$126,375.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,313,026.69All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$8,001,240.58Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through FRIENDS OF SCHUMER

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

69.8% outside New York
New York256 distinct reported contributors · 2,504 rows$114,161.0030.2%
California238 distinct reported contributors · 2,409 rows$71,097.0018.8%
Florida64 distinct reported contributors · 466 rows$20,921.005.5%
Maryland35 distinct reported contributors · 190 rows$14,062.003.7%
Virginia39 distinct reported contributors · 333 rows$11,800.003.1%
Connecticut20 distinct reported contributors · 113 rows$11,780.003.1%
Washington49 distinct reported contributors · 418 rows$11,474.003.0%
Massachusetts47 distinct reported contributors · 370 rows$11,436.003.0%
Texas51 distinct reported contributors · 491 rows$10,315.002.7%
Ohio27 distinct reported contributors · 286 rows$9,716.002.6%
Colorado16 distinct reported contributors · 223 rows$8,815.002.3%
Pennsylvania33 distinct reported contributors · 227 rows$8,682.002.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported445 current organization-payment rows$2,028,083.21

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Paychex Incorporated55 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$747,906.78
American Express24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$235,492.51
Trilogy Interactive LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$200,081.76
Ascend Digital Strategies LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$143,000.00
Message Digital LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$112,891.69
Fulkerson Kennedy And Company20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$85,879.75
192 Lexington Avenue LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$85,205.47
Elias Law Group16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$77,914.40
Verdolino And Lowey P C17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$57,393.94
Department Of The Treasury2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$52,077.00
Empire Bluecross17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$45,279.61
Ngp Van Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$30,878.32
Dixon Davis Media Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-17
$25,376.00
Actblue84 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$22,461.20
Party For A Lifetime2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$20,657.08

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
DIMAS, CONSTANTINE
Mailing address
192 LEXINGTON AVENUE, SUITE 1001, NEW YORK NY 10016
FEC committee ID
C00346312
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.