Home/Federal committees/GALLEGO VICTORY FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

GALLEGO VICTORY FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00848317
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has GALLEGO VICTORY FUND reported?

$862,233.39 in total receipts and $698,014.74 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$862,233
Total spending$698,015
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$862,233.39All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$838,200.88Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$24,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$698,014.74All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$270,063.82Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through GALLEGO VICTORY FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

93.1% outside District of Columbia
California30 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$221,000.0029.5%
New York29 distinct reported contributors · 32 rows$128,714.0017.2%
Florida20 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$88,000.0011.8%
Massachusetts28 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$54,050.007.2%
Arizona33 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$54,000.007.2%
District of Columbia24 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$52,000.006.9%
Illinois6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$36,000.004.8%
Virginia13 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$35,500.004.7%
Texas12 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$32,750.004.4%
Maryland18 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$24,850.003.3%
Louisiana14 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$21,500.002.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported123 current organization-payment rows$163,587.46

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Dorado Beach Ritz Carlton2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-17
$79,508.93
Actblue Technical Services63 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$27,791.75
Tko Worldwide LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-28
$22,000.00
Minetta Tavern Dc2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-18
$12,581.25
Capitol Compliance Associates Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-02
$9,720.61
Political Compliance Management Services LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-14
$3,000.00
Mlt Strategic Fundraising LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-04
$2,620.44
Indigo Events1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-27
$1,899.95
Ngp Van Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$1,849.70
Intuit17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$1,498.83
Amalgamated Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,116.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to GALLEGO VICTORY FUND

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Coinbase7 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$29,500.00
Western Alliance Bank20 distinct reported contributors · 20 current itemized transactions
$12,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HERRERA, ROY
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE, #15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00848317
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.