Home/Federal committees/GIBBS FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

GIBBS FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00466516
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has GIBBS FOR CONGRESS reported?

$5,166.84 in total receipts and $17,766.70 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,167
Total spending$17,767
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,166.84All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$17,766.70All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$190,513.24Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through GIBBS FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Political Contributions7 current organization-payment rows$10,250.00
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses11 current organization-payment rows$3,884.63
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$225.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Ashbrook Center2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-25
$5,500.00
Pnc Bank4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$2,572.07
Vivek For Ohio1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-18
$2,500.00
Lear For Liberty1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-15
$1,000.00
Internal Revenue Serive6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$952.56
Friends For Allen Landis2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$750.00
Richland County Republican Party1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-18
$500.00
Filpac LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-21
$360.00
Whit S Frozen Custard1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-20
$225.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
SAM GRAVES LEADERSHIP FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GIBBS, JODY
Mailing address
PO BOX 21, LAKEVILLE OH 44638
FEC committee ID
C00466516
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.