Home/Federal committees/GREEN PARTY OF THE UNITED STATES
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

GREEN PARTY OF THE UNITED STATES

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeGRNFEC C00370221
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has GREEN PARTY OF THE UNITED STATES reported?

$245,294.48 in total receipts and $267,647.15 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$245,294
Total spending$267,647
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$245,294.48All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$245,294.48Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$267,647.15All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$104,498.84Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through GREEN PARTY OF THE UNITED STATES

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

12 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
Florida9 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$12,745.0024.6%
New York17 distinct reported contributors · 73 rows$11,205.0021.6%
California27 distinct reported contributors · 87 rows$11,198.0021.6%
Texas6 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$4,294.008.3%
Illinois6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$3,775.007.3%
Ohio9 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$3,528.006.8%
Virginia11 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$3,248.006.3%
Massachusetts6 distinct reported contributors · 24 rows$1,870.003.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported230 current organization-payment rows$78,878.85

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Nationbuilder6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-02
$25,127.44
Financial Innovations18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$13,123.73
Pair45 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$11,374.68
Fidelity Investments25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-06
$7,012.19
Stripe8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-31
$2,967.07
Paypal Payflow16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-22
$2,570.05
Campaign Donations For Andy Ellis1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-14
$2,500.00
Adp32 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$2,377.32
Shopify22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-23
$2,035.11
Basys9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-03
$1,701.10
Adobe Creative Cloud20 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-10
$1,471.21
Constant Contact2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-16
$1,127.20
Zoom4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-10
$1,067.94
Usps4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$731.35
Google1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$722.07

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code X
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
GRN
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MORIARITY, CASSIDAY
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 75075, WASHINGTON DC 20013
FEC committee ID
C00370221
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.