Home/Federal committees/GROW THE MAJORITY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

GROW THE MAJORITY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00858373
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has GROW THE MAJORITY reported?

$95,770,595.95 in total receipts and $90,250,268.97 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$95,770,596
Total spending$90,250,269
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$95,770,595.95All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$93,231,736.19Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,148,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$90,250,268.97All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$5,551,443.39Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through GROW THE MAJORITY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

99.5% outside Virginia
Texas328 distinct reported contributors · 404 rows$23,558,910.0025.6%
Florida224 distinct reported contributors · 288 rows$21,882,349.0023.8%
California394 distinct reported contributors · 512 rows$13,297,241.0014.5%
New York77 distinct reported contributors · 102 rows$5,764,053.006.3%
Michigan52 distinct reported contributors · 56 rows$3,409,527.003.7%
Colorado13 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$3,200,061.003.5%
Illinois31 distinct reported contributors · 38 rows$2,607,836.002.8%
Tennessee11 distinct reported contributors · 18 rows$2,606,000.002.8%
Missouri5 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$2,593,900.002.8%
Nevada12 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$1,842,714.002.0%
Arkansas5 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$1,810,300.002.0%
Louisiana25 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$1,363,570.001.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported243 current organization-payment rows$9,743,114.82

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Strategic Advance Sevices LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$2,919,618.00
Morning Group16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$1,790,418.80
Lilly And Company21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$1,707,787.81
Beacon Consulting11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-23
$1,026,751.83
Laymont Group LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$617,492.63
Winred6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$317,504.80
Charles Group LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$295,519.58
Por Vida Consulting Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-13
$236,654.56
Kramer And Associates LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$153,267.55
Stacy Davis And Associates1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-05
$122,250.00
Nicole Licardi LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-04
$119,389.55
Waldorf Astoria2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-25
$97,161.92
Democracy Engine5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$81,213.07
Huckaby Davis Lisker4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$66,375.72
Late Apex Dba Crystal Rowland And Association3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-23
$48,385.37

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to GROW THE MAJORITY

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Entrepreneur9 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$1,598,222.00
Penske Corporation5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$1,550,000.00
Miller Strategies6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$75,000.00
Nasdaq5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$45,000.00
Goldentree Asset Management7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$40,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LISKER, LISA
Mailing address
228 S WASHINGTON ST STE 115, ALEXANDRIA VA 22314
FEC committee ID
C00858373
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.