Home/Federal committees/HEALTH AGENTS OF AMERICA PAC-HAFA-PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

HEALTH AGENTS OF AMERICA PAC-HAFA-PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00583492
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has HEALTH AGENTS OF AMERICA PAC-HAFA-PAC reported?

$51,222.04 in total receipts and $67,261.27 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$51,222
Total spending$67,261
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$51,222.04All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$51,028.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$67,261.27All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$13,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$7,656.57Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by HEALTH AGENTS OF AMERICA PAC-HAFA-PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$7,500.007 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jason T Smith1 itemized transaction · latest May 15, 2026
Glenn S. Grothman1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 22, 2026
Scott Perry2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 22, 2025
Earl Leroy Carter1 itemized transaction · latest Oct 1, 2025
Blake Moore1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 22, 2025
Dixon Mcmakin1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 6, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through HEALTH AGENTS OF AMERICA PAC-HAFA-PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

14 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside Louisiana
Texas8 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$17,700.0057.8%
Florida7 distinct reported contributors · 41 rows$12,920.0042.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported68 current organization-payment rows$23,326.58

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Washington Hilton4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-21
$4,360.28
Asu Accounting Services17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$3,410.00
Merchant Bankcard16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$3,353.41
American Airlines3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$2,428.51
Legiscan1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-24
$1,745.00
Quickbooks17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$1,509.70
Phoenix Park Hotel2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-10
$1,289.58
Krewe Of Louisiana Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-02
$964.98
Delta Airlines1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-06
$894.28
United Airlines1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-04
$805.20
Pelican State Partners1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-17
$800.00
Stroubes1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-05
$768.40
Profit Max Accounting LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-03
$430.00
Graham Georgetown1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-15
$317.24
Uber1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-01
$250.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
HEALTH AGENTS OF AMERICA PAC-HAFA-PAC
Organization type
Trade association
Treasurer
DAVIS, SANDRA
Mailing address
PO BOX 65128, BATON ROUGE LA 70896
FEC committee ID
C00583492
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.