Home/Federal committees/HESLOP FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

HESLOP FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00934869
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has HESLOP FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE reported?

$70,605.74 in total receipts and $65,820.71 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$70,606
Total spending$65,821
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$70,605.74All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$535.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$65,820.71All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$5,483.56Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$70,070.74Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through HESLOP FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported28 current organization-payment rows$65,746.16

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Cumulus2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-19
$12,776.63
Robinson Outdoor3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$11,835.00
Audacy Media2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-26
$7,628.16
Lamar Advertising2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$5,276.50
Jansco Outdoor Advertising1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-08
$4,000.00
Butler Media2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-02
$3,000.00
Withers Broadcasting2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$2,948.80
Ktbb2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-27
$2,686.00
Datasys1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-08
$2,500.00
Klif Radio1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-26
$2,500.00
Midwest Signs And Graphics1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-27
$1,900.00
Outfront Media Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$1,805.00
Dsw Signs Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-16
$1,600.00
Results Radio1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-07
$1,510.00
Ozark Marketing Company1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-29
$1,507.28

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HESLOP, GORDON
Mailing address
P.O.BOX 95, P.O.BOX 95, ROLLA MO 65402
FEC committee ID
C00934869
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.