2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

HOAN FOR 9

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00909903
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has HOAN FOR 9 reported?

$1,043,341.40 in total receipts and $1,052,713.09 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,043,341
Total spending$1,052,713
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,043,341.40All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$814,091.40Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$9,250.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,052,713.09All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand-$13,997.45Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$229,712.26Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through HOAN FOR 9

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

9 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

43.2% outside Illinois
Illinois170 distinct reported contributors · 282 rows$483,620.0056.8%
California61 distinct reported contributors · 111 rows$247,288.0029.0%
Georgia7 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$31,500.003.7%
Florida5 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$28,865.003.4%
New York21 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$26,825.003.1%
Massachusetts6 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$23,350.002.7%
District of Columbia8 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$7,250.000.9%
Maryland5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$2,000.000.2%
Virginia5 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$1,406.000.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

7 published categories
Advertising Expenses17 current organization-payment rows$265,185.89
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses47 current organization-payment rows$121,748.67
Campaign Materials13 current organization-payment rows$115,841.31
Category not reported71 current organization-payment rows$69,079.94
Polling Expenses6 current organization-payment rows$65,456.60
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses19 current organization-payment rows$12,439.37
Travel Expenses76 current organization-payment rows$6,848.38

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Public Response Group Incorporated7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-28
$186,580.00
Athena Design Group6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-01
$112,207.50
Firehouse Phones4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-17
$78,201.60
Twenty Kemp LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-01
$69,500.00
Pierrepont Consulting And Analytics LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-28
$45,500.00
S E Owens And Company9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-28
$27,185.00
Berger Hirschberg Strategies12 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-31
$17,275.99
Outreach Grid3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-10
$15,000.00
Switchboard Public Benefit Corporation2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-26
$14,784.95
Hum LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-08
$10,150.00
Actblue LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-28
$10,124.13
Olson Remcho LLP4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-05
$8,650.00
Numero5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-01
$6,444.00
Mike Rivera Photo5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-06
$5,475.00
Democratic Party Of Illinois1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-22
$5,020.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BOUTTE, ALVIN
Mailing address
5027 N BROADWAY, FLOOR 1, CHICAGO IL 60640
FEC committee ID
C00909903
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.