Home/Federal committees/HOLD THE LINE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

HOLD THE LINE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeDEMFEC C00868976
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has HOLD THE LINE reported?

$2,836,996.97 in total receipts and $3,230,395.62 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,836,997
Total spending$3,230,396
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,836,996.97All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,832,858.71Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,230,395.62All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$189,100.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$138,496.86Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by HOLD THE LINE

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$45,500.0014 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Cory A. Booker2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 2, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Nikema N. Williams2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 27, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
AMY MCGRATH FOR SENATE1 itemized transaction · latest Oct 8, 2025
Yvette D Clarke1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 17, 2025
Jasmine Clark1 itemized transaction · latest May 20, 2026
Lucia Kay Ms. Mcbath1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 17, 2025
James Osyf1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 29, 2025
Jennifer Konfrst1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 29, 2025
Maura Keller1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 27, 2026
Richard N. Ojeda1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 30, 2026
Robb Ryerse1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 27, 2026
Zach Dembo1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 29, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through HOLD THE LINE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

98.6% outside District of Columbia
California251 distinct reported contributors · 3,518 rows$99,024.0019.0%
New York105 distinct reported contributors · 1,275 rows$43,263.008.3%
Florida62 distinct reported contributors · 874 rows$29,331.005.6%
Pennsylvania67 distinct reported contributors · 1,202 rows$28,687.005.5%
Massachusetts58 distinct reported contributors · 745 rows$22,474.004.3%
Maryland52 distinct reported contributors · 774 rows$20,945.004.0%
Texas61 distinct reported contributors · 902 rows$20,246.003.9%
Washington64 distinct reported contributors · 893 rows$20,039.003.8%
Illinois39 distinct reported contributors · 370 rows$19,728.003.8%
North Carolina34 distinct reported contributors · 469 rows$18,091.003.5%
Virginia44 distinct reported contributors · 365 rows$17,218.003.3%
Minnesota33 distinct reported contributors · 548 rows$16,907.003.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported818 current organization-payment rows$2,782,285.25

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Sb Digital43 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,001,081.51
Action Network59 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-20
$400,357.10
Asana Consulting Services Incorporated26 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$241,875.00
Ampersand Strategies LLC25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-31
$217,286.96
Clear Strategy Group LLC22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$157,911.21
Actblue Technical Services93 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$107,453.67
Tko Strategy Group13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$103,619.26
Overmountain Strategies7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$87,500.00
Seo Juicebox LLC14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$68,600.00
Mountain Lake Advisors6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-03
$45,000.00
Acuity Politics LLC19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$40,025.00
Brackish Solutions LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$27,500.00
Agp Strategies LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-12
$25,000.00
Hilton Hotels35 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$23,083.61
Sandler Reiff Lamb8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-18
$22,294.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BERGER, OWEN W MR.
Mailing address
1030 15TH ST NW, #404, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00868976
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.