Home/Federal committees/HONOR COURAGE COMMITMENT PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

HONOR COURAGE COMMITMENT PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00755173
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has HONOR COURAGE COMMITMENT PAC reported?

$247,600.00 in total receipts and $255,446.15 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$247,600
Total spending$255,446
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$247,600.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$5,000.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$23,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$255,446.15All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$152,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$216,006.20Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by HONOR COURAGE COMMITMENT PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$141,500.0039 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Andrew Garbarino2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 21, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Juan Ciscomani2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 9, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Lalota Nick2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 28, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 4, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Michael Vincent Lawler2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 13, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Nicole Malliotakis2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 9, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Randall Feenstra2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 29, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Young Kim2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Alexandra Mealer1 itemized transaction · latest Oct 15, 2025
Craig Goldman1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 27, 2025
David Valadao1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 30, 2025
Jessica Hart Steinmann1 itemized transaction · latest Oct 15, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through HONOR COURAGE COMMITMENT PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported60 current organization-payment rows$42,968.47

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Rightside Compliance14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-30
$25,044.69
Adulting Consulting LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$11,300.00
Lex Politica13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-13
$3,544.00
Cmdi14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$2,696.67
Truist14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-21
$255.75
Frost Bank1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-31
$127.36

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
GONZALES
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GONZALES, ERNEST ANTHONY II
Mailing address
14439 NW MILITARY HIGHWAY, SUITE 108-488, SAN ANTONIO TX 78231
FEC committee ID
C00755173
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.