Home/Federal committees/ILLINOIS POLITICAL ACTIVE LETTER CARRIERS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

ILLINOIS POLITICAL ACTIVE LETTER CARRIERS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00264689
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has ILLINOIS POLITICAL ACTIVE LETTER CARRIERS reported?

$99,926.56 in total receipts and $82,273.92 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$99,927
Total spending$82,274
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$99,926.56All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$99,769.06Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$82,273.92All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$23,550.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$60,085.34Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by ILLINOIS POLITICAL ACTIVE LETTER CARRIERS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$19,550.0032 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Robin Kelly5 itemized transactions · latest Dec 30, 2025
Danny K. Mr. Davis2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 27, 2026
Nikki Budzinski2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 12, 2025
Yasmeen Bankole2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 25, 2026
Eric Sorensen1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 30, 2025
G. William (bill) Foster1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 28, 2025
Janice D Schakowsky1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 28, 2025
Jesus Garcia1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 24, 2025
Sean Casten1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 27, 2026
Patty Garcia2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 29, 2026
Bradley S. Schneider1 itemized transaction · latest May 2, 2025
Daniel Biss1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 26, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through ILLINOIS POLITICAL ACTIVE LETTER CARRIERS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

6 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Illinois
Illinois122 distinct reported contributors · 383 rows$47,265.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported8 current organization-payment rows$13,640.57

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
T R Miller Company Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-08
$7,576.60
Jerry Penn That Guy From Vegas1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-05
$2,881.35
Illinois State Letter Carriers1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-22
$1,189.00
Pnc Bank1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-22
$1,000.00
Mastercard Tcm Bank3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-22
$698.82
Illinois Political Active Letter Carriers1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-26
$294.80

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to ILLINOIS POLITICAL ACTIVE LETTER CARRIERS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

USPS123 distinct reported contributors · 383 current itemized transactions
$47,810.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
ILLINOIS POLITICAL ACTIVE LETTER CARRIERS
Organization type
Labor organization
Treasurer
WRAY, WILLIAM
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 43, DECATUR IL 62525
FEC committee ID
C00264689
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.