2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

IMPACT

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACDEMFEC C00348607
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has IMPACT reported?

$1,102,748.87 in total receipts and $1,178,822.33 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,102,749
Total spending$1,178,822
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,102,748.87All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$69,625.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,015,825.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,178,822.33All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$175,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$151,476.41Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by IMPACT

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$100,000.0028 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Adriano Espaillat2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Alexander Vindman2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 31, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Chris Pappas2 itemized transactions · latest Jul 10, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Gary Peters2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 20, 2025
-$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Janet Trafton Mills2 itemized transactions · latest Oct 14, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Josh Riley2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 26, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Joshua Turek2 itemized transactions · latest Apr 1, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Mary Peltola2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 12, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Roy Cooper2 itemized transactions · latest Jul 28, 2025
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Scott Colom2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 13, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Blake Gendebien1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 22, 2026
GILLEN FOR NY1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 25, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through IMPACT

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

1 months

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported268 current organization-payment rows$918,814.95

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Paychex Incorporated56 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$547,903.41
Fulkerson Kennedy And Company22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$199,438.82
Empire Bluecross17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$45,303.76
192 Lexington Avenue LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$41,966.99
American Express33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$27,405.52
Verdolino And Lowey P C18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$23,219.71
Secure Blue LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$8,798.26
Blueprintusa Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-15
$6,438.38
Ngp Van Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$4,900.80
Elias Law Group10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$4,068.90
Guardian15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$1,854.98
Schmutter Strull Fleisch Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-16
$1,785.26
Express Emps32 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$1,631.55
Citizens Bank15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$1,183.96
New York State Insurance Fund1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-16
$1,059.94

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BARRETT, DAVID A.
Mailing address
192 LEXINGTON AVE., SUITE 1001, NEW YORK NY 10016
FEC committee ID
C00348607
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.