Home/Federal committees/INDIAN AMERICAN IMPACT FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

INDIAN AMERICAN IMPACT FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00674127
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has INDIAN AMERICAN IMPACT FUND reported?

$5,750.00 in total receipts and $11,072.66 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,750
Total spending$11,073
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2025.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,750.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$750.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$5,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$11,072.66All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through INDIAN AMERICAN IMPACT FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported9 current organization-payment rows$8,434.81

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Acuity Politics LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-30
$4,000.00
Trailblazers Media LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-20
$2,900.00
Intuit7 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-16
$1,534.81

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ROBERSON, JOHN
Mailing address
1030 15TH ST NW #404, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00674127
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.