Home/Federal committees/JAMIE DAVIS FOR U.S. SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JAMIE DAVIS FOR U.S. SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00929117
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JAMIE DAVIS FOR U.S. SENATE reported?

$1,983,548.38 in total receipts and $1,504,444.32 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,983,548
Total spending$1,504,444
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,983,548.38All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,969,137.21Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,504,444.32All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$479,104.06Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$10,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JAMIE DAVIS FOR U.S. SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

7 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

85.0% outside Louisiana
California122 distinct reported contributors · 383 rows$50,813.0019.0%
Louisiana88 distinct reported contributors · 159 rows$40,265.0015.0%
New York42 distinct reported contributors · 109 rows$16,379.006.1%
Pennsylvania21 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$15,314.005.7%
Virginia22 distinct reported contributors · 47 rows$14,933.005.6%
Massachusetts40 distinct reported contributors · 171 rows$14,862.005.5%
Florida33 distinct reported contributors · 149 rows$13,911.005.2%
Illinois16 distinct reported contributors · 45 rows$13,670.005.1%
Texas28 distinct reported contributors · 65 rows$11,067.004.1%
Minnesota19 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$10,205.003.8%
Washington28 distinct reported contributors · 52 rows$9,321.003.5%
Indiana5 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$8,115.003.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses80 current organization-payment rows$596,360.58
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses148 current organization-payment rows$504,377.07
Advertising Expenses56 current organization-payment rows$129,701.80
Campaign Materials14 current organization-payment rows$98,347.60
Campaign Event Expenses19 current organization-payment rows$17,186.00
Travel Expenses29 current organization-payment rows$5,732.44

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Pranayama Strategies4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$251,466.08
Switchboard12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$142,448.89
Ripple Effect Strategies2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$140,017.13
True Blue Analytics8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$85,338.45
Democratic State Central Committee Of La4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$79,700.00
Actblue Technical Services37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$75,530.94
Gusto32 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$75,293.44
Mpress Printing13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$54,072.60
Circuit Texting4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$43,957.77
North Shore Strategies2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$35,905.94
Constant Contact6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$33,694.70
Marketing Blitz Ad Group LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-05
$32,200.00
Hockeystick LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$30,726.00
Nola Ai3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$30,574.72
Callhub15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$28,500.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GRAY, AMY
Mailing address
PO BOX 55, FERRIDAY LA 71334
FEC committee ID
C00929117
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.