Home/Federal committees/JERRY CARL FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JERRY CARL FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00697789
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JERRY CARL FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,162,582.80 in total receipts and $865,256.75 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,162,583
Total spending$865,257
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 22, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,162,582.80All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$674,069.54Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$303,059.40Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$865,256.75All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$366,616.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$254,535.87Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JERRY CARL FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

14 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

16.5% outside Alabama
Alabama226 distinct reported contributors · 485 rows$543,447.0083.5%
Florida44 distinct reported contributors · 74 rows$50,031.007.7%
Georgia15 distinct reported contributors · 28 rows$23,473.003.6%
Virginia16 distinct reported contributors · 80 rows$12,813.002.0%
Mississippi5 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$8,784.001.3%
District of Columbia9 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$7,570.001.2%
California9 distinct reported contributors · 52 rows$3,501.000.5%
Texas8 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$1,274.000.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported185 current organization-payment rows$766,131.41

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Ax Media8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$278,127.00
Crosby Ottenhoff Group12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$75,415.71
Targeted Victory10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$73,074.11
Axiom Strategies4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-16
$65,243.00
Cygnal2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$39,100.00
Boone Consulting LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$38,721.68
Kate M Anderson LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-01
$36,663.89
Madison Mcqueen LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$30,000.00
Chain Bridge Bank N A11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$25,260.11
Pulse Decision Science1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-07
$15,000.00
Gates Political Consulting12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$14,940.01
Percipient Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-31
$10,000.00
Cmdi9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$9,200.00
Win Red Technical Services LLC54 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$8,286.26
Abc Signs5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-08
$7,643.08

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
JERRY CARL VICTORY COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
RUTLAND, JANNA
Mailing address
PO BOX 852138, MOBILE AL 36685
FEC committee ID
C00697789
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.