Home/Federal committees/JILL STEIN FOR PRESIDENT 2024
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JILL STEIN FOR PRESIDENT 2024

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeGREFEC C00856112
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JILL STEIN FOR PRESIDENT 2024 reported?

$5,071.00 in total receipts and $47,257.35 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,071
Total spending$47,257
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,071.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$5,001.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$47,257.35All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$38,134.58Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$143,961.82Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JILL STEIN FOR PRESIDENT 2024

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported89 current organization-payment rows$22,765.15

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Gusto22 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-07
$8,129.27
Ispolitical2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-02
$5,000.00
Nationbuilder13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$3,067.00
Simple Closure2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-09
$2,786.00
Department Of The Treasury2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-23
$1,724.16
Google Hq15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$867.54
Amtrust Financial Services Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-25
$642.00
Amalgamated Bank13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$232.00
Slack15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$140.36
Financial Innovations Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-06-16
$78.00
Shopify Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-27
$66.00
Action Squared2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$32.82

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Presidential campaign committee · code P
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
GRE
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MARSHALL, SCOTT
Mailing address
5723 76TH AVE NE, MARYSVILLE WA 98270
FEC committee ID
C00856112
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.