Home/Federal committees/JOE MITCHELL FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JOE MITCHELL FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00918979
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JOE MITCHELL FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,938,593.00 in total receipts and $1,043,028.92 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,938,593
Total spending$1,043,029
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,938,593.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,397,807.43Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$407,850.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,043,028.92All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$895,564.08Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$50,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by JOE MITCHELL FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$7,000.004 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Anna Paulina Luna1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 5, 2025
Chris Mcgowan1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Mike Lipetri1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
Amanda Mckinney1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 10, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JOE MITCHELL FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

10 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

73.4% outside Iowa
Iowa144 distinct reported contributors · 217 rows$293,435.0026.6%
Florida98 distinct reported contributors · 398 rows$246,891.0022.4%
Texas53 distinct reported contributors · 757 rows$127,983.0011.6%
California51 distinct reported contributors · 544 rows$64,353.005.8%
Illinois20 distinct reported contributors · 118 rows$42,273.003.8%
Virginia20 distinct reported contributors · 147 rows$38,972.003.5%
Pennsylvania15 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$36,754.003.3%
Arizona12 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$28,231.002.6%
New York17 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$23,480.002.1%
Tennessee12 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$22,941.002.1%
District of Columbia9 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$21,708.002.0%
Michigan8 distinct reported contributors · 14 rows$19,081.001.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses293 current organization-payment rows$805,810.18
Travel Expenses189 current organization-payment rows$33,640.54
Advertising Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$1,600.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Imperator LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$159,962.46
Mar A Lago Club4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$89,935.88
Fp1 Digital LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-26
$75,000.00
Gen2 Solutions LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-27
$67,585.00
Alli B Strategies7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$45,777.00
515 Group11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$36,698.52
Winred43 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$31,082.14
Direct Mail Fundraising LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$28,948.83
Brass Tacks Consulting LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$26,165.65
Broghamer Compliance8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$25,829.46
Armory Productions LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-06
$20,000.00
Precision Signz1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-13
$17,013.00
Tailwinds Political10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-20
$17,007.46
Better Mousetrap Digital13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$16,229.00
Big Dog Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-21
$11,810.96

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
EMMER MAJORITY BUILDERS
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BROGHAMER, KEVIN
Mailing address
PO BOX 107, CLEAR LAKE IA 50428
FEC committee ID
C00918979
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.