Home/Federal committees/JORDAN FOR MAINE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JORDAN FOR MAINE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00903179
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JORDAN FOR MAINE reported?

$6,044,820.45 in total receipts and $5,847,145.75 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$6,044,820
Total spending$5,847,146
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$6,044,820.45All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$5,524,532.14Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$37,600.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$5,847,145.75All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$197,674.70Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$611,176.12Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JORDAN FOR MAINE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

92.3% outside Maine
California707 distinct reported contributors · 5,759 rows$320,767.0018.2%
New York308 distinct reported contributors · 3,235 rows$142,375.008.1%
Maine244 distinct reported contributors · 1,332 rows$135,286.007.7%
Massachusetts229 distinct reported contributors · 2,298 rows$116,515.006.6%
District of Columbia79 distinct reported contributors · 250 rows$105,496.006.0%
Illinois140 distinct reported contributors · 1,294 rows$92,164.005.2%
Florida187 distinct reported contributors · 1,735 rows$87,638.005.0%
Washington169 distinct reported contributors · 1,801 rows$68,490.003.9%
Texas144 distinct reported contributors · 1,533 rows$60,434.003.4%
Pennsylvania120 distinct reported contributors · 1,578 rows$48,961.002.8%
Maryland110 distinct reported contributors · 1,719 rows$47,860.002.7%
Virginia99 distinct reported contributors · 1,038 rows$47,658.002.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported650 current organization-payment rows$5,623,997.78

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Sapphire Strategies27 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-29
$2,482,703.19
Payroll Data Processing59 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$833,623.09
Sage Media Planning And Placement Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$588,015.83
Actblue Technical Services81 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$208,982.05
Gps Impact6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$207,168.02
Upswing Research And Strategy LLC7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$205,681.76
Deliver Strategies13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$149,990.06
Mba Consulting Group14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$101,859.67
Ngp22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$91,283.29
Unitedhealthcare12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$88,242.90
Cat Eye Studios3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-10
$74,160.00
Kep Strategies11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-18
$70,314.43
Kmm Consulting LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-10
$66,571.95
Mantra Media Group10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$57,987.27
Spiros Consulting4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-16
$51,367.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to JORDAN FOR MAINE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Mothership Strategies6 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$38,541.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LEE, LAUREN DECOT
Mailing address
PO BOX 130, BRISTOL ME 04539
FEC committee ID
C00903179
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.