Home/Federal committees/JOSH HAWLEY FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JOSH HAWLEY FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00652727
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JOSH HAWLEY FOR SENATE reported?

$1,696,757.65 in total receipts and $1,139,095.78 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,696,758
Total spending$1,139,096
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,696,757.65All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$312,809.05Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$28,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,139,095.78All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$855,924.75Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JOSH HAWLEY FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

82.1% outside Missouri
Missouri38 distinct reported contributors · 122 rows$35,792.0017.9%
California31 distinct reported contributors · 79 rows$34,976.0017.5%
New York11 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$19,070.009.5%
Texas24 distinct reported contributors · 53 rows$14,817.007.4%
Utah6 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$14,047.007.0%
Maryland11 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$12,234.006.1%
Florida23 distinct reported contributors · 70 rows$10,289.005.1%
Georgia8 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$8,071.004.0%
Washington8 distinct reported contributors · 19 rows$7,970.004.0%
Virginia10 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$7,714.003.8%
Alabama6 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$7,098.003.5%
North Carolina11 distinct reported contributors · 37 rows$6,727.003.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported387 current organization-payment rows$748,978.27

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
First Bankcard88 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-27
$200,353.45
Breakthrough LLC46 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$96,888.74
Frank Bommarito Olds Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-12
$89,934.00
Air Charter Advisors Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-12
$63,654.00
Lex Politica PLLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$58,367.58
Jason Vienna Corporation16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$32,830.00
Holtzman Vogel Josefiak Torchinsky PLLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$28,750.00
Cs Media LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-04
$26,417.03
Three Arbor Insurance2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-03
$25,343.92
Invictus Strategies3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-10
$23,822.82
Onmessage Digital Fundraising LLC47 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$21,691.06
300 Jqh Parkway LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$12,796.92
Cmdi12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$10,800.00
Loch Creative2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$10,252.14
Sirb Electric1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-23
$8,080.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
2024 REPUBLICAN SENATE VICTORY
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
PURPURA, SALVATORE
Mailing address
PO BOX 31476, ST. LOUIS MO 63131
FEC committee ID
C00652727
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.