Home/Federal committees/JUSTIN KIRK FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

JUSTIN KIRK FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00924456
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has JUSTIN KIRK FOR CONGRESS reported?

$463,208.03 in total receipts and $224,831.35 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$463,208
Total spending$224,831
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$463,208.03All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$128,689.11Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,026.48Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$224,831.35All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$238,376.68Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$299,100.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through JUSTIN KIRK FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

4 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Michigan
Michigan119 distinct reported contributors · 149 rows$119,629.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Category not reported87 current organization-payment rows$154,838.47
Polling Expenses1 current organization-payment row$13,000.00
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses1 current organization-payment row$3,000.00
Campaign Materials1 current organization-payment row$704.90

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Axiom Strategies14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$45,957.13
Stonebridge Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$44,000.00
Right Strategies2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$22,432.99
Mitchell Communications And Research2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$18,950.00
Younique Cards6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$6,735.24
Salientpoint LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$6,637.50
Printmasters Printing Company2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$5,187.04
Andiamo1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-04
$4,315.20
Lab2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-09
$2,513.50
Fundraising Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-02
$2,500.00
Practical Political Data1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-22
$2,000.00
Gk Visual LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-14
$1,812.60
Remington Research Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-24
$1,750.00
Advantage Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-09
$1,730.00
10tth Congressional Dist Of Mi Rep Party1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-02
$1,041.98

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
JUSTIN KIRK VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BROADBRIDGE, KURT
Mailing address
PO BOX 380136, CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48038
FEC committee ID
C00924456
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.