Home/Federal committees/KANSAS REPUBLICAN PARTY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

KANSAS REPUBLICAN PARTY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeREPFEC C00004606
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has KANSAS REPUBLICAN PARTY reported?

$558,359.08 in total receipts and $526,488.25 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$558,359
Total spending$526,488
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$558,359.08All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$421,526.35Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$50,651.76Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$526,488.25All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$44,068.88Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through KANSAS REPUBLICAN PARTY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Kansas
Kansas225 distinct reported contributors · 507 rows$175,398.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

3 published categories
Category not reported68 current organization-payment rows$187,749.23
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses9 current organization-payment rows$88,904.20
Polling Expenses1 current organization-payment row$2,038.63

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Marriott2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-26
$37,487.98
Republican National Committee1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-05
$32,736.82
Djd Creative1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-11
$25,000.00
Public Group1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-17
$14,800.00
Lenexa City Center Hotel1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-31
$13,091.90
Ax Capital2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-24
$11,600.00
Intuit12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$10,383.97
Axcapital LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$9,274.70
Marriott Wichita2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-01-27
$9,021.38
Aristotle International Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-18
$9,000.00
Campaign Sidekick3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-26
$9,000.00
Winred Technical Services LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$8,059.06
Numinar Analytics4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$8,016.33
Aristotle International3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-26
$5,625.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to KANSAS REPUBLICAN PARTY

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

State Of Kansas9 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$3,780.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — qualified · code Y
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
TEAM ESTES
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LOMSHEK, ROGER
Mailing address
PO BOX 14004, LENEXA KS 66285
FEC committee ID
C00004606
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.