Home/Federal committees/KARI LAKE FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

KARI LAKE FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00852343
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has KARI LAKE FOR SENATE reported?

$381,384.58 in total receipts and $113,544.43 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$381,385
Total spending$113,544
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$381,384.58All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$233,332.88Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$113,544.43All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$486,053.63Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$1,007,045.27Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through KARI LAKE FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

77.4% outside Arizona
Arizona238 distinct reported contributors · 1,910 rows$43,176.0022.6%
Texas107 distinct reported contributors · 1,091 rows$26,871.0014.1%
California166 distinct reported contributors · 1,514 rows$25,470.0013.3%
Florida99 distinct reported contributors · 938 rows$19,847.0010.4%
Colorado21 distinct reported contributors · 185 rows$6,992.003.7%
Massachusetts14 distinct reported contributors · 190 rows$6,707.003.5%
Washington34 distinct reported contributors · 236 rows$5,883.003.1%
Pennsylvania26 distinct reported contributors · 233 rows$5,612.002.9%
Michigan24 distinct reported contributors · 171 rows$5,498.002.9%
Iowa11 distinct reported contributors · 130 rows$3,972.002.1%
Illinois35 distinct reported contributors · 290 rows$3,944.002.1%
Ohio26 distinct reported contributors · 270 rows$3,614.001.9%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported901 current organization-payment rows$99,303.28

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Red Curve Solutions LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-05
$24,976.83
Tag LLC279 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$17,763.43
Elections LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-25
$15,295.00
Winred Technical Services LLC343 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$15,178.07
Mesa Sign Shop1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-02
$8,200.84
We Are Airstream1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-30
$6,173.17
U S Department Of Treasury1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-11
$4,169.00
Anedot237 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$2,338.94
Campaign Nucleus LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-09
$2,271.85
Heartland6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-02
$1,821.55
Elite Processing10 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-02
$597.00
Attune1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-05
$302.00
Authorize Net6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-06-02
$90.00
Chain Bridge Bank N A2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-14
$50.69
Fedex1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-18
$39.69

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
KARI LAKE VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
CRATE, BRADLEY T
Mailing address
PO BOX 34341, PHOENIX AZ 85067
FEC committee ID
C00852343
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.