Home/Federal committees/KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUND
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUND

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Joint fundraising committeeFEC C00831669
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUND reported?

$2,041,904.99 in total receipts and $1,964,341.11 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,041,905
Total spending$1,964,341
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,041,904.99All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,562,329.97Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$479,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,964,341.11All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$84,667.02Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUND

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

85.1% outside District of Columbia
Massachusetts100 distinct reported contributors · 120 rows$400,650.0027.9%
California34 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$254,500.0017.7%
District of Columbia83 distinct reported contributors · 112 rows$213,500.0014.9%
Maryland55 distinct reported contributors · 88 rows$180,850.0012.6%
Virginia54 distinct reported contributors · 66 rows$104,086.007.2%
New York17 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$102,750.007.2%
Texas7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$38,250.002.7%
Minnesota16 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$38,000.002.6%
Michigan10 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$34,250.002.4%
Florida10 distinct reported contributors · 11 rows$26,000.001.8%
New Jersey5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$24,500.001.7%
Colorado6 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$18,500.001.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported171 current organization-payment rows$395,732.68

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Molly Allen Associates LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$242,073.95
Actblue Technical Services77 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$53,623.22
Capitol Compliance Associates6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-07
$20,616.45
Pendry Washington Dc The Wharf4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-30
$18,420.30
American Express4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-02
$17,283.97
Fmr LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-08
$10,710.00
Perry Lane Hotel1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-16
$8,444.00
K And L Gates LLP2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-08
$7,520.00
Corcoran Caterers Incorporated3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-12
$3,227.28
Waldorf Astoria Washington Dc1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-02
$3,139.87
Ngp Van Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-08
$2,036.80
Connolly Printing8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$1,797.22
Intuit19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$1,454.61
Amalgamated Bank14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,226.50
Flik International1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-11-04
$1,069.50

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUND

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Unitedhealth Group Incorporated34 distinct reported contributors · 34 current itemized transactions
$83,750.00
Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck LLP37 distinct reported contributors · 49 current itemized transactions
$37,550.00
Coinbase Global Incorporated6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$33,500.00
Invariant LLC8 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$27,000.00
Tiber Creek Group Incorporated7 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$26,000.00
Kountoupes Denham Carr And Reid LLC5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$17,500.00
Forbes Tate Partners LLC6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$15,500.00
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer And Feld LLP13 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$14,750.00
Public Strategies Washington Incorporated5 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$13,500.00
Daschle Group LLC5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$8,500.00
Dewey Square Group LLC5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$7,500.00
Venable LLP6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$3,000.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Joint fundraising committee · code J
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ZAMORE, JUDITH
Mailing address
600 PENNSYLVANIA AVE SE #15180, WASHINGTON DC 20003
FEC committee ID
C00831669
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.