Home/Federal committees/KEIL ROARK FOR INDIANA
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

KEIL ROARK FOR INDIANA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00931881
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has KEIL ROARK FOR INDIANA reported?

$28,126.99 in total receipts and $28,636.99 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$28,127
Total spending$28,637
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through May 26, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$28,126.99All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$8,035.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$28,636.99All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$20,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through KEIL ROARK FOR INDIANA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Advertising Expenses37 current organization-payment rows$8,107.53
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses23 current organization-payment rows$4,006.26
Campaign Event Expenses14 current organization-payment rows$1,362.30
Campaign Materials1 current organization-payment row$336.22

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Jr Promotions Outdoor Advertising LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-20
$3,000.00
Videobred2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-11
$2,730.00
Grace By Design7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-13
$2,119.93
Isp Software3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$1,500.00
News And Tribune1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-30
$1,060.00
Facebook24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$779.03
Integrated Solutions Political1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-11
$629.03
Meijer Grocery2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-02
$609.30
Kroger2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-02
$425.39
Actblue Technical Services12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-02
$253.82
Wix10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-18
$163.50
Knights Of Columbus1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-18
$140.00
Mailchimp2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-19
$120.00
At Home Supplies2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-02
$118.73
Staples2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-02
$65.69

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ROARK, PAMELA ELAINE
Mailing address
PO BOX 81, SELLERSBURG IN 47172
FEC committee ID
C00931881
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.