Home/Federal committees/KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeOTHFEC C00801985
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS reported?

$2,988,805.45 in total receipts and $1,245,830.82 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,988,805
Total spending$1,245,831
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,988,805.45All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,877,278.60Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$356,391.08Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,245,830.82All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,123,952.70Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$6,225.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through KEVIN KILEY FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

6.3% outside California
California1,331 distinct reported contributors · 4,385 rows$1,299,729.0093.7%
New York11 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$23,908.001.7%
Virginia10 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$15,250.001.1%
Maryland6 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$12,550.000.9%
Nevada12 distinct reported contributors · 32 rows$8,650.000.6%
Texas11 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$7,531.000.5%
District of Columbia7 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$6,999.000.5%
Florida5 distinct reported contributors · 6 rows$6,000.000.4%
Idaho5 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$4,275.000.3%
Arizona7 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$1,761.000.1%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

7 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses708 current organization-payment rows$458,632.52
Advertising Expenses9 current organization-payment rows$432,210.00
Polling Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$153,000.00
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses38 current organization-payment rows$109,543.63
Campaign Materials3 current organization-payment rows$23,362.85
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$1,200.00
Travel Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$659.16

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Srcp Media Incorporated7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$289,002.00
Gilliard Blanning And Associates Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-14
$184,708.22
Public Opinion Strategies3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$153,000.00
American Express17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$131,849.10
Golden State Strategy Group18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$82,012.80
Efundraising Connections374 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$76,804.07
Bogart Associates Incorporated32 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$62,325.79
Certified Employment Group18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$34,437.62
Kal Group Incorporated15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$25,199.31
Monaco Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$22,430.10
Percipient Strategies LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-06-30
$20,000.00
Placer Mailing Services14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-25
$19,610.48
Berke Farah LLP3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-12
$13,440.00
Sacramento County Registrar Of Voters1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-03
$12,300.00
Integrated Solutions Political16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$9,451.61

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
OTH
Connected organization
AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LAWLER, KELLY
Mailing address
9460 TEGNER ROAD, HILMAR CA 95324
FEC committee ID
C00801985
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.