Home/Federal committees/KILILI FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

KILILI FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeINDFEC C00469882
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has KILILI FOR CONGRESS reported?

$0.00 in total receipts and $5,829.78 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$0
Total spending$5,830
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through September 30, 2025.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$0.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$0.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$5,829.78All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$0.00Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through KILILI FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Donations8 current organization-payment rows$5,353.90
Campaign Materials1 current organization-payment row$380.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Joeten S Susupe Shopping Center2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-28
$1,426.95
Commonwealth Cancer Association1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-01
$1,000.00
Maturana House1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-01
$1,000.00
Abignails1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-01
$500.00
Northern Marianas Coalition Against Domestic And Sexual Violence1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-01
$500.00
Project Buddy Check 6701 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-31
$500.00
Nmi Museum1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-31
$426.95
Marianas Printing1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-08
$380.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
IND
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SABLAN, RUTH T.
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 502924, SAIPAN MP 96950
FEC committee ID
C00469882
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.