Home/Federal committees/LAURA FINE FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

LAURA FINE FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00904326
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has LAURA FINE FOR CONGRESS reported?

$2,777,776.67 in total receipts and $2,776,527.46 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,777,777
Total spending$2,776,527
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,777,776.67All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,724,400.77Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$33,200.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,776,527.46All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,249.21Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through LAURA FINE FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

12 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

71.1% outside Illinois
Illinois672 distinct reported contributors · 1,166 rows$784,264.0028.9%
California425 distinct reported contributors · 463 rows$548,050.0020.2%
Florida214 distinct reported contributors · 259 rows$303,554.0011.2%
New York146 distinct reported contributors · 155 rows$243,314.009.0%
Massachusetts55 distinct reported contributors · 77 rows$120,695.004.4%
New Jersey82 distinct reported contributors · 88 rows$90,070.003.3%
Connecticut47 distinct reported contributors · 51 rows$71,750.002.6%
Texas39 distinct reported contributors · 43 rows$59,768.002.2%
Maryland35 distinct reported contributors · 40 rows$54,423.002.0%
Pennsylvania32 distinct reported contributors · 40 rows$53,908.002.0%
Colorado21 distinct reported contributors · 29 rows$46,930.001.7%
Michigan33 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$43,575.001.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

6 published categories
Advertising Expenses18 current organization-payment rows$1,591,742.03
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses380 current organization-payment rows$703,600.76
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses9 current organization-payment rows$44,882.28
Travel Expenses104 current organization-payment rows$27,116.06
Campaign Materials21 current organization-payment rows$24,971.74
Campaign Event Expenses9 current organization-payment rows$8,068.87

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Sp Media Group11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-11
$1,584,842.03
New Chicago Consulting LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-13
$124,391.28
Democracy Engine LLC59 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-17
$108,155.14
Gbao Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-27
$84,663.64
Imprint LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-13
$82,779.17
Gusto33 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$63,465.04
Verdolino And Lowey P C12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$43,261.59
Jones Mandel Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-13
$26,592.05
Scale To Win Incorporated10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-02
$24,037.78
Gladiator Consulting8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-06
$24,000.00
Perkins Coie4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-13
$17,224.18
Actblue Technical Services60 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-17
$17,134.55
Kilmer Consulting Group LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-02
$15,507.98
Wildfire Mail Company LLC Dba Agency13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-13
$11,016.89
Forest Printing Company6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-25
$10,456.69

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to LAURA FINE FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

State Of Illinois19 distinct reported contributors · 30 current itemized transactions
$9,860.00
Endeavor Health5 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$1,235.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LOWEY, KEITH
Mailing address
PO BOX 63, NORTHBROOK IL 60062
FEC committee ID
C00904326
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.