Home/Federal committees/LAWLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

LAWLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00815415
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has LAWLER FOR CONGRESS, INC. reported?

$8,172,045.60 in total receipts and $3,500,108.50 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$8,172,046
Total spending$3,500,109
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$8,172,045.60All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$3,186,004.97Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,920,804.94Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,500,108.50All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$4,841,305.62Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through LAWLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

52.5% outside New York
New York907 distinct reported contributors · 1,976 rows$1,224,508.0047.5%
Florida158 distinct reported contributors · 715 rows$285,313.0011.1%
California145 distinct reported contributors · 528 rows$217,670.008.5%
Texas77 distinct reported contributors · 639 rows$199,422.007.7%
New Jersey66 distinct reported contributors · 164 rows$122,503.004.8%
Connecticut32 distinct reported contributors · 123 rows$73,778.002.9%
Pennsylvania37 distinct reported contributors · 52 rows$60,221.002.3%
District of Columbia47 distinct reported contributors · 63 rows$57,886.002.2%
Massachusetts25 distinct reported contributors · 68 rows$39,348.001.5%
Colorado14 distinct reported contributors · 117 rows$31,440.001.2%
Maryland25 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$24,260.000.9%
Ohio19 distinct reported contributors · 108 rows$19,057.000.7%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

8 published categories
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses1,182 current organization-payment rows$2,424,198.97
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses214 current organization-payment rows$338,563.92
Travel Expenses73 current organization-payment rows$244,685.56
Polling Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$52,900.00
Advertising Expenses93 current organization-payment rows$52,567.98
Campaign Materials14 current organization-payment rows$14,895.35
Campaign Event Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$4,575.35
Category not reported4 current organization-payment rows$3,483.13

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Morning Group LLC48 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$479,619.85
Payserv123 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$396,279.61
Campaign Engine Group LLC48 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$357,968.79
M And T Credit Card Payment Processing17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-19
$222,745.63
Oorbeek Memmott Group30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$192,759.36
Brabendercox LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-31
$144,846.00
Checkmate Strategies LLC47 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$132,429.91
Mai And Associates LLC21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$127,058.64
Red Beacon Strategies LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$99,312.09
Mas Data Solutions22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$92,253.00
Winred Technical Services372 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$86,088.80
Politicoin16 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-01
$70,988.30
Dickinson Wright PLLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$70,279.45
Democracy Engine LLC138 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$59,747.63
Mclaughlin And Associates LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-09
$52,900.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to LAWLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

High Opportunity Neighborhood Partners8 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$50,000.00
Apollo8 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$32,500.00
Bgr Group16 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$24,730.00
Coinbase5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$20,500.00
Morgan Stanley5 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$10,425.00
Miller Strategies6 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$6,000.00
Northwell Health5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$5,250.00
Westchester County5 distinct reported contributors · 33 current itemized transactions
$3,808.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
LAWLER VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SCHWARTZ, LAURA A.
Mailing address
PO BOX 137, CHAPPAQUA NY 10514
FEC committee ID
C00815415
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.