Home/Federal committees/LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00289603
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,721,916.01 in total receipts and $1,318,327.45 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,721,916
Total spending$1,318,327
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,721,916.01All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,105,068.20Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$438,200.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,318,327.45All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$643,340.91Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$35,000.0026 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Julie Johnson3 itemized transactions · latest Mar 20, 2026
Mike Mr. Thompson2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
Robert Garcia2 itemized transactions · latest Feb 13, 2025
Doris Matsui2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
Elaine Luria1 itemized transaction · latest Nov 12, 2025
Jasmeet Bains1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 17, 2026
Linda Sanchez2 itemized transactions · latest May 12, 2026
Marni Von Wilpert2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
Melissa Hernandez1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 25, 2026
Richard Dr. Pan2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
Connie Chan1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
Derek Tran1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 27, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

22.1% outside California
California434 distinct reported contributors · 1,930 rows$486,692.0077.9%
District of Columbia25 distinct reported contributors · 32 rows$37,875.006.1%
New York32 distinct reported contributors · 232 rows$17,823.002.9%
Maryland21 distinct reported contributors · 50 rows$14,225.002.3%
Texas23 distinct reported contributors · 99 rows$12,703.002.0%
Massachusetts13 distinct reported contributors · 140 rows$10,866.001.7%
Virginia16 distinct reported contributors · 70 rows$9,332.001.5%
Florida14 distinct reported contributors · 81 rows$7,765.001.2%
Washington14 distinct reported contributors · 46 rows$5,430.000.9%
Illinois8 distinct reported contributors · 47 rows$4,894.000.8%
Pennsylvania15 distinct reported contributors · 75 rows$4,080.000.7%
Connecticut12 distinct reported contributors · 39 rows$3,617.000.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported563 current organization-payment rows$867,765.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Rolla Group31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$362,958.67
Van Ness Creative Strategies30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$177,602.87
Contribution Solutions LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$79,200.00
Helvetica Good Design LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-01
$42,667.23
Actblue Technical Services126 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$39,652.41
Coyote Ranch Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-09
$39,359.85
United Airlines28 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$20,814.15
Ngp Van Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-26
$20,100.00
Amazon Com Incorporated27 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-16
$7,735.46
Godaddy Com38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$6,695.21
Santa Clara County Registrar Of Voters1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-20
$6,500.00
Malbert Media1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-02
$6,000.00
Extra Space Storage18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$5,511.60
Comerica Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-11
$4,990.88
At And T Mobility37 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$4,617.38

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Google8 distinct reported contributors · 14 current itemized transactions
$45,750.00
Fragomen8 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$18,250.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
LOFGREN VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SHULMAN, JAMES
Mailing address
C/O CONTRIBUTION SOLUTIONS, LLC, 1346 THE ALAMEDA #7-380, SAN JOSE CA 95126
FEC committee ID
C00289603
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.