Home/Federal committees/MARY MILLER FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MARY MILLER FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00723916
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MARY MILLER FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,331,399.27 in total receipts and $1,167,228.88 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,331,399
Total spending$1,167,229
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,331,399.27All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,159,985.77Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$144,500.01Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,167,228.88All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$810,426.73Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$1,525.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by MARY MILLER FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$33,500.0019 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Derrick F. Mr. Van Orden2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026
Mariannette Jane Miller-Meeks2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026
Nicholas III Begich2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026
Scott Perry2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 9, 2026
Andy Ogles1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 12, 2025
David Flippo1 itemized transaction · latest May 28, 2026
Dillan Vancil1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Jeff Wilson1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Juan Ciscomani1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 12, 2025
Thomas More Barrett1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 12, 2025
Timothy Gabriel Joseph Evans1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 12, 2025
Brandon Herrera1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 27, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MARY MILLER FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

32.6% outside Illinois
Illinois795 distinct reported contributors · 1,737 rows$268,101.0067.4%
Texas41 distinct reported contributors · 139 rows$31,775.008.0%
California38 distinct reported contributors · 143 rows$18,776.004.7%
Florida34 distinct reported contributors · 137 rows$14,436.003.6%
Missouri12 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$8,815.002.2%
New York8 distinct reported contributors · 22 rows$6,553.001.6%
Virginia12 distinct reported contributors · 35 rows$4,230.001.1%
Michigan12 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$4,155.001.0%
Minnesota5 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$4,006.001.0%
North Carolina5 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$3,834.001.0%
Pennsylvania12 distinct reported contributors · 49 rows$3,418.000.9%
Massachusetts9 distinct reported contributors · 31 rows$3,224.000.8%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

5 published categories
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses603 current organization-payment rows$908,334.43
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses111 current organization-payment rows$130,685.62
Campaign Materials5 current organization-payment rows$11,782.06
Political Contributions2 current organization-payment rows$7,000.00
Polling Expenses1 current organization-payment row$5,000.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Fulfillment Solutions Incorporated35 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$314,058.42
Mdi Imaging And Mail25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$229,048.99
Hsp Direct LLC25 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$108,188.73
Onpoint Data Strategy LLC44 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$82,215.42
Elections LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-24
$40,000.00
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$39,984.82
Mailtrack Solutions LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-25
$33,889.65
Tabularius Compliance19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$28,624.75
Deutsch Dm2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-28
$25,322.84
Fundraising Incorporated31 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$22,054.85
Launchpad Strategies48 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$20,580.80
United States Postal Service Usps16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$13,648.51
Better Mousetrap Digital31 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-27
$11,464.20
Pathfinder Communications2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$11,237.06
Tma Direct Incorporated38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-09
$9,464.91

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
MILLER
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
BOLES, JASON D
Mailing address
3710 BROADWAY STREET, BOX 102, QUINCY IL 62305
FEC committee ID
C00723916
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.