Home/Federal committees/MAXINE FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MAXINE FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00859108
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MAXINE FOR CONGRESS reported?

$1,038,513.80 in total receipts and $887,313.58 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$1,038,514
Total spending$887,314
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$1,038,513.80All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$673,580.97Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$350,971.79Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$887,313.58All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$173,686.59Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by MAXINE FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$6,451.007 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Jasmeet Bains1 itemized transaction · latest May 6, 2026
Johnny Garcia1 itemized transaction · latest May 20, 2026
Lamonica Mciver1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 3, 2026
Laura Gillen1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 13, 2026
Randy Villegas1 itemized transaction · latest May 4, 2026
Samuel Kelley Forstag1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 27, 2026
Jamie Raskin1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 4, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MAXINE FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

20.7% outside Oregon
Oregon402 distinct reported contributors · 812 rows$438,589.0079.3%
California19 distinct reported contributors · 48 rows$48,217.008.7%
Washington16 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$26,005.004.7%
District of Columbia12 distinct reported contributors · 20 rows$19,800.003.6%
Massachusetts7 distinct reported contributors · 17 rows$13,800.002.5%
Virginia7 distinct reported contributors · 7 rows$4,300.000.8%
Maryland5 distinct reported contributors · 5 rows$2,250.000.4%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported593 current organization-payment rows$726,137.28

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Payroll Data Processing147 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$177,636.79
Barnett Strategies LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-26
$118,618.89
Silversmith Strategies LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-27
$84,384.54
Uplift15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$73,000.00
Campaign Compliance Incorporated18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$45,044.02
Frost Group7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$39,761.31
Call Time Ai3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$22,050.00
Ngp Van Incorporated18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-10
$21,675.92
Actblue Technical Services86 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$21,256.67
Switchboard12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$14,065.33
Apollo Artistry16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$8,400.00
Grace Banfield2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-06
$7,785.69
Stoel Rives LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-07
$7,522.50
Maxine Dexter9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$5,589.90
Google18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-05
$5,475.25

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to MAXINE FOR CONGRESS

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Ohsu11 distinct reported contributors · 28 current itemized transactions
$8,421.00
Northwest Permanente5 distinct reported contributors · 5 current itemized transactions
$2,750.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
314 ACTION IMPACT SLATE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
GIARRAPUTO, HOLLY
Mailing address
PO BOX 12209, PORTLAND OR 97212
FEC committee ID
C00859108
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.