Home/Federal committees/MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00901173
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN reported?

$11,386,720.36 in total receipts and $9,519,089.08 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$11,386,720
Total spending$9,519,089
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 15, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$11,386,720.36All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$11,146,705.25Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$64,484.41Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$9,519,089.08All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$1,867,631.28Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

17 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

61.3% outside Michigan
Michigan3,103 distinct reported contributors · 12,683 rows$2,189,841.0038.7%
California974 distinct reported contributors · 3,606 rows$1,071,694.0018.9%
New York456 distinct reported contributors · 1,251 rows$495,495.008.8%
Massachusetts290 distinct reported contributors · 982 rows$262,399.004.6%
Illinois277 distinct reported contributors · 925 rows$221,413.003.9%
Florida185 distinct reported contributors · 810 rows$122,622.002.2%
Washington172 distinct reported contributors · 656 rows$116,314.002.1%
Texas158 distinct reported contributors · 750 rows$107,630.001.9%
Maryland129 distinct reported contributors · 543 rows$100,522.001.8%
District of Columbia89 distinct reported contributors · 264 rows$88,031.001.6%
Virginia133 distinct reported contributors · 624 rows$71,322.001.3%
Colorado112 distinct reported contributors · 380 rows$68,128.001.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported1,083 current organization-payment rows$9,140,764.99

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Authentic Campaigns18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$2,965,586.00
Payroll Data Processing91 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$1,719,738.65
Rwt Production LLC20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$1,021,993.54
Thematic Campaigns5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$630,932.81
New Blue Interactive2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-28
$470,607.50
Global Strategy Group7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$311,541.83
Actblue Technical Services81 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-05
$304,777.36
Capital Strategies14 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$252,494.84
American Express10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-26
$180,693.15
Mba Consulting Group16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-01
$149,469.19
Bf Direct LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$125,500.00
Names In The News8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$109,296.64
Ngp Van10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-02
$95,565.85
Nielsen Consulting LLC16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$89,812.70
Peters Consulting LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-02
$65,600.38

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Anthropic9 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$63,000.00
University Of Michigan40 distinct reported contributors · 107 current itemized transactions
$35,474.00
Google7 distinct reported contributors · 12 current itemized transactions
$20,335.00
Corewell Health17 distinct reported contributors · 91 current itemized transactions
$16,375.00
General Motors13 distinct reported contributors · 31 current itemized transactions
$12,960.00
Wayne State University13 distinct reported contributors · 21 current itemized transactions
$12,479.00
Henry Ford Health11 distinct reported contributors · 38 current itemized transactions
$7,736.00
Michigan Education Association5 distinct reported contributors · 24 current itemized transactions
$7,685.00
Netflix7 distinct reported contributors · 20 current itemized transactions
$6,060.00
Michigan State University11 distinct reported contributors · 29 current itemized transactions
$4,675.00
Trinity Health5 distinct reported contributors · 22 current itemized transactions
$3,676.00
Harvard University7 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$3,560.00
State Of Michigan10 distinct reported contributors · 31 current itemized transactions
$2,917.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
MCMORROW VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LEE, LAUREN DECOT
Mailing address
PO BOX 226, ROYAL OAK MI 48068
FEC committee ID
C00901173
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.