Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.
Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00906958
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle
How much money has MICHAEL PIERCE FOR CONGRESS reported?
$94,282.30 in total receipts and $94,282.30 in total disbursements.
These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.
Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through April 15, 2026.
Metric
Reported amount
What it means
Total receipts
$94,282.30
All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions
$3,620.00
Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions
$1,000.00
Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements
$94,282.30
All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees
Not reported
Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures
Not reported
Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand
$0.00
Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee
$0.23
Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.
“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.
Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures
How money moved through MICHAEL PIERCE FOR CONGRESS
FEC ITEMIZED FILES
These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.
Where itemized contributor addresses were reported
State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.
Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.
Reported operating-expenditure categories
FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.
7 published categories
Advertising Expenses10 current organization-payment rows$16,290.79
Campaign Event Expenses11 current organization-payment rows$14,045.00
Campaign Materials3 current organization-payment rows$7,957.00
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$1,811.62
Donations2 current organization-payment rows$509.00
Travel Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$500.00
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses1 current organization-payment row$200.00
Top organization payees in operating expenditures
Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.
Rmc3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-09
$10,180.00
Awesome Signs4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-07
$8,272.00
Quad City Press2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-09
$5,879.79
Hurst Digital Services1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-09-03
$5,000.00
Marketing With Morgan1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-13
$2,267.00
Goliath Slayers1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-01
$2,000.00
Dupage County GOP2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$1,511.00
Niko S Tavern2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-12
$811.62
Boone County Shopper1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-26
$518.00
Naperville Veterans Of Foreign Wars3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-17
$515.00
Aurora Township Republicans1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-05
$500.00
Boone County Republican Club1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-13
$500.00
Veterans Outreach Of Illinois1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-25
$500.00
Wrmn1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-02-17
$500.00
Geneva Republican Party1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-07
$300.00
Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.
Official registration
Committee details
2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Terminated
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WILLIAMS, SEAN
Mailing address
1155 S. WASHINGTON STREET, NAPERVILLE IL 60540
FEC committee ID
C00906958
Connected records
Candidate records linked in FEC data
A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.
Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.
A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.