Home/Federal committees/MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00608695
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA reported?

$20,976,864.33 in total receipts and $12,616,083.40 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$20,976,864
Total spending$12,616,083
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 18, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$20,976,864.33All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$12,263,644.76Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,813,700.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$12,616,083.40All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$9,613,157.46Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$186,000.0097 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Andrew Garbarino2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 25, 2026
Carlos Jr. De La Cruz2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 4, 2026
Claudia Tenney2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 23, 2026
Clay Fuller2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 17, 2026
Jace Yarbrough2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 4, 2026
Jon Bonck2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 4, 2026
Matthew Robert Van Epps2 itemized transactions · latest Oct 17, 2025
Walter Michael Ezell2 itemized transactions · latest Nov 10, 2025
Aaron Flint1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 9, 2026
Amir Hassan1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 24, 2026
Anna Paulina Luna1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 15, 2025
Brad Finstad1 itemized transaction · latest May 13, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

95.7% outside Virginia
Texas1,613 distinct reported contributors · 79,881 rows$1,078,213.0016.6%
California1,703 distinct reported contributors · 63,166 rows$1,017,692.0015.7%
Georgia476 distinct reported contributors · 23,802 rows$295,299.004.6%
New York417 distinct reported contributors · 15,549 rows$294,724.004.5%
Virginia411 distinct reported contributors · 24,171 rows$279,155.004.3%
Louisiana303 distinct reported contributors · 7,141 rows$253,126.003.9%
Illinois382 distinct reported contributors · 17,360 rows$225,958.003.5%
Ohio379 distinct reported contributors · 15,426 rows$201,199.003.1%
Michigan353 distinct reported contributors · 13,577 rows$199,674.003.1%
Washington357 distinct reported contributors · 14,225 rows$184,617.002.8%
New Jersey280 distinct reported contributors · 12,652 rows$176,891.002.7%
Tennessee340 distinct reported contributors · 13,824 rows$163,445.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported364 current organization-payment rows$10,598,752.75

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Convergence Media LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-17
$5,789,074.53
Strategic Advance Services LLC17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-17
$1,509,236.63
Political Firm LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-17
$1,085,087.52
Winred8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-18
$603,372.03
Cmdi38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$458,683.10
Lex Politica PLLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-17
$272,566.25
Convert Digital LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-16
$151,813.80
Ragnar Research Partners LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-19
$124,500.00
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$77,765.12
Congressional Institute3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-07
$65,824.73
Campaign Nucleus LLC18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-17
$54,000.00
Republic Strategies1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-18
$51,595.64
Huckaby Davis Lisker Incorporated4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-26
$48,687.27
Greene Properties Incorporated17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$42,500.00
Grassroots Targeting1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-11
$35,500.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Entrepreneur51 distinct reported contributors · 2,313 current itemized transactions
$25,637.00
Winged Keel Group5 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$11,005.00
Disabled7 distinct reported contributors · 1,579 current itemized transactions
$9,610.00
Amazon5 distinct reported contributors · 187 current itemized transactions
$2,830.00
Costco7 distinct reported contributors · 135 current itemized transactions
$1,780.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
JOHNSON LEADERSHIP FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
LISKER, LISA
Mailing address
C/O 228 S. WASHINGTON ST., STE. 115, ALEXANDRIA VA 22314
FEC committee ID
C00608695
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.