Home/Federal committees/MILLS FOR MAINE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MILLS FOR MAINE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00923144
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MILLS FOR MAINE reported?

$6,063,106.45 in total receipts and $5,960,322.98 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$6,063,106
Total spending$5,960,323
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$6,063,106.45All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$5,494,557.38Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$140,912.38Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$5,960,322.98All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$102,783.47Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$149,437.60Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MILLS FOR MAINE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

8 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

69.8% outside Maine
Maine1,115 distinct reported contributors · 2,987 rows$1,224,252.0030.2%
New York255 distinct reported contributors · 670 rows$561,524.0013.8%
California378 distinct reported contributors · 1,260 rows$453,756.0011.2%
Massachusetts233 distinct reported contributors · 595 rows$340,273.008.4%
Florida125 distinct reported contributors · 377 rows$219,482.005.4%
Maryland142 distinct reported contributors · 387 rows$211,471.005.2%
District of Columbia110 distinct reported contributors · 153 rows$172,725.004.3%
Illinois81 distinct reported contributors · 198 rows$120,601.003.0%
Virginia96 distinct reported contributors · 272 rows$111,381.002.7%
Connecticut45 distinct reported contributors · 123 rows$68,061.001.7%
Tennessee52 distinct reported contributors · 152 rows$67,833.001.7%
Colorado68 distinct reported contributors · 170 rows$66,383.001.6%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported442 current organization-payment rows$5,256,138.83

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Liftoff Campaigns16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$1,790,416.12
Al Media LLC22 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$1,262,690.00
Gusto102 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$1,147,617.29
Rwt Production9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-15
$194,031.15
Ab Data12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$188,382.06
Actblue56 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-01
$172,495.54
Ngp Van Incorporated10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-04
$98,142.00
Global Strategy Group LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-07
$67,484.37
Blue Summit Solutions7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-02
$51,316.00
United Healthcare7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-12
$44,833.15
Elias Law Group LLP3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-09
$42,536.45
Emilys List4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-20
$29,959.66
J B Brown And Sons2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-18
$25,142.92
Skg Strategies2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$21,000.00
Strategy Group LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-09
$18,686.53

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to MILLS FOR MAINE

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Simmons Hanly Conroy8 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$19,500.00
State Of Maine29 distinct reported contributors · 82 current itemized transactions
$18,583.00
Wilmerhale12 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$15,500.00
Preti Flaherty11 distinct reported contributors · 18 current itemized transactions
$12,371.00
Bernstein Shur7 distinct reported contributors · 9 current itemized transactions
$7,400.00
Akin6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$6,250.00
Drummond Woodsum5 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$5,600.00
Harvard University5 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$4,400.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
MAINE SENATE VICTORY 2026
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
ELTMAN, PATRICIA
Mailing address
110 MARGINAL WAY, BOX 722, PORTLAND ME 04101
FEC committee ID
C00923144
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.