Home/Federal committees/MITCHELL BERMAN FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MITCHELL BERMAN FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00915637
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MITCHELL BERMAN FOR CONGRESS reported?

$712,983.95 in total receipts and $561,340.28 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$712,984
Total spending$561,340
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 22, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$712,983.95All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$693,483.95Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$19,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$561,340.28All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$151,643.67Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MITCHELL BERMAN FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

12 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

33.0% outside Wisconsin
Wisconsin365 distinct reported contributors · 759 rows$217,710.0067.0%
Illinois27 distinct reported contributors · 33 rows$18,922.005.8%
New York16 distinct reported contributors · 27 rows$17,048.005.3%
California22 distinct reported contributors · 55 rows$16,190.005.0%
Virginia10 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$8,625.002.7%
Minnesota12 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$7,985.002.5%
New Jersey10 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$7,946.002.4%
Texas7 distinct reported contributors · 15 rows$7,470.002.3%
Florida5 distinct reported contributors · 8 rows$4,610.001.4%
District of Columbia10 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$4,400.001.4%
Ohio8 distinct reported contributors · 9 rows$3,600.001.1%
Michigan6 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$3,375.001.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported298 current organization-payment rows$549,253.31

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Goodman Campaigns LLC64 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$257,077.62
Gusto75 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-14
$100,339.06
Thematic Campaigns5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$73,077.10
Actblue Technical Services79 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-22
$23,774.36
Switchboard11 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-09
$21,329.41
Money Wheel5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-10
$16,500.00
Ngp Van12 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-25
$14,191.00
Grassroots Analytics8 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-20
$12,923.33
Mountain Lake Advisors2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-02
$10,000.00
Bergmann Zwerdling Direct13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-21
$9,308.53
Democratic Party Of Wisconsin1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-05
$4,661.43
Northwinds Development LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-08
$2,000.00
Amalgamated Bank9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$1,142.82
T Mobile7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-17
$843.46
Wi Department Of Workforce Development1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-01
$750.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NO BS VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
NISSEN, MELISSA
Mailing address
PO BOX 320020, FRANKLIN WI 53132
FEC committee ID
C00915637
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.