Home/Federal committees/MOVEMENT VOTER PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

MOVEMENT VOTER PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Hybrid PACFEC C00728360
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has MOVEMENT VOTER PAC reported?

$16,936,297.79 in total receipts and $14,591,411.33 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$16,936,298
Total spending$14,591,411
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$16,936,297.79All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$1,464,239.33Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$14,591,411.33All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$92,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$2,938,650.54Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through MOVEMENT VOTER PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

76.7% outside Massachusetts
California1,302 distinct reported contributors · 5,248 rows$4,294,754.0032.7%
Massachusetts1,255 distinct reported contributors · 5,906 rows$3,062,832.0023.3%
Washington416 distinct reported contributors · 1,417 rows$1,294,981.009.9%
New York268 distinct reported contributors · 1,302 rows$729,290.005.5%
New Hampshire27 distinct reported contributors · 97 rows$497,715.003.8%
Illinois88 distinct reported contributors · 506 rows$408,474.003.1%
North Carolina35 distinct reported contributors · 235 rows$403,370.003.1%
Maine47 distinct reported contributors · 185 rows$292,603.002.2%
Minnesota32 distinct reported contributors · 86 rows$284,990.002.2%
Pennsylvania67 distinct reported contributors · 371 rows$237,588.001.8%
Maryland97 distinct reported contributors · 410 rows$219,267.001.7%
Nevada5 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$154,500.001.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported23 current organization-payment rows$96,702.90

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Activate America1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-07
$50,000.00
Make The Road Action Independent Expenditure Committee2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$30,000.00
Tandem Design LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-29
$7,875.00
Political Integrity PAC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-07
$5,000.00
Amalgamated Bank18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$3,827.90

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to MOVEMENT VOTER PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Google16 distinct reported contributors · 85 current itemized transactions
$146,870.00
Uc Berkeley23 distinct reported contributors · 111 current itemized transactions
$28,900.00
University Of California13 distinct reported contributors · 34 current itemized transactions
$24,150.00
Harvard University11 distinct reported contributors · 46 current itemized transactions
$20,300.00
Amazon5 distinct reported contributors · 64 current itemized transactions
$19,025.00
Mit6 distinct reported contributors · 30 current itemized transactions
$13,800.00
Umass Amherst9 distinct reported contributors · 30 current itemized transactions
$11,300.00
Ucsf6 distinct reported contributors · 7 current itemized transactions
$8,430.00
University Of Massachusetts6 distinct reported contributors · 76 current itemized transactions
$8,073.00
Alameda County9 distinct reported contributors · 31 current itemized transactions
$5,950.00
University Of Michigan5 distinct reported contributors · 26 current itemized transactions
$2,500.00
Boston Children S Hospital7 distinct reported contributors · 36 current itemized transactions
$2,450.00
Smith College5 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$1,797.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Hybrid PAC — non-contribution account · code V
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
FLAJNIK, JOHN MR.
Mailing address
PO BOX 1719, NORTHAMPTON MA 01060
FEC committee ID
C00728360
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.