Home/Federal committees/NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00213512
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS reported?

$2,465,830.24 in total receipts and $3,863,683.30 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,465,830
Total spending$3,863,683
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,465,830.24All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,220,123.40Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$33,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$3,863,683.30All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$680,213.40Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$168,000.0084 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Adam C. Gray2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 30, 2025
Connie Chan2 itemized transactions · latest May 27, 2026
Daniel Goldman2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 26, 2026
Darren Soto2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
Dave Min2 itemized transactions · latest May 28, 2025
Derek Tran2 itemized transactions · latest May 27, 2025
Doris Matsui2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 19, 2026
Emilia Sykes2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 30, 2025
Frank J. Mrvan2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 12, 2025
Gabriel Vasquez2 itemized transactions · latest Sep 25, 2025
George Whitesides2 itemized transactions · latest May 28, 2025
Harry Dunn2 itemized transactions · latest May 19, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NANCY PELOSI FOR CONGRESS

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

12 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

98.9% outside District of Columbia
California802 distinct reported contributors · 6,713 rows$291,877.0032.7%
New York213 distinct reported contributors · 1,856 rows$69,407.007.8%
Washington140 distinct reported contributors · 1,289 rows$47,310.005.3%
Texas120 distinct reported contributors · 1,078 rows$43,182.004.8%
Florida112 distinct reported contributors · 1,026 rows$39,972.004.5%
Massachusetts124 distinct reported contributors · 936 rows$34,850.003.9%
Maryland101 distinct reported contributors · 750 rows$30,040.003.4%
Pennsylvania76 distinct reported contributors · 613 rows$29,453.003.3%
Virginia87 distinct reported contributors · 724 rows$29,428.003.3%
Illinois76 distinct reported contributors · 548 rows$20,632.002.3%
Oregon61 distinct reported contributors · 569 rows$19,873.002.2%
Colorado67 distinct reported contributors · 535 rows$19,319.002.2%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported396 current organization-payment rows$2,143,454.39

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Express18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$364,421.60
Sutro Creatives LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-05
$352,806.07
Perkins Coie LLP18 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-26
$348,599.35
Sapphire Strategies21 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-08
$329,500.00
Ngp Van Incorporated13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$217,965.99
Tatango Incorporated16 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-27
$132,500.00
Actblue Technical Services49 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-09
$85,926.56
History Associates Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-29
$63,014.79
Heartland Payment Systems36 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-29
$56,016.06
Dc Health Link11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-12
$28,747.33
Mkz Strategies And Events Incorporated16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-03
$25,750.00
Jrr Associates9 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-06
$25,200.00
Auris Payroll Solutions Incorporated14 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-12
$17,462.04
Alliance Graphics2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-11
$15,978.55
Pacific Printing1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-04-02
$12,193.42

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
House campaign committee · code H
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SWIG, STEVEN
Mailing address
1032 15TH STREET NW, SUITE 247, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00213512
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.