Home/Federal committees/NC2DC LEADERSHIP PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NC2DC LEADERSHIP PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Leadership PACFEC C00885921
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NC2DC LEADERSHIP PAC reported?

$70,000.00 in total receipts and $23,567.03 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$70,000
Total spending$23,567
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$70,000.00All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$45,000.00Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$25,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$23,567.03All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$20,500.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$46,832.67Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by NC2DC LEADERSHIP PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$18,000.006 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Laurie Buckhout1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 31, 2026
Sandy Roberson1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 27, 2025
William P Huizenga1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 30, 2026
Brad Knott1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 26, 2026
Jeff Crank1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 16, 2025
Michael Vincent Lawler1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 23, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NC2DC LEADERSHIP PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported6 current organization-payment rows$3,067.03

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Cm And Company LLC5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$2,866.73
Anedot1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-01-16
$200.30

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — nonqualified · code N
Designation
Leadership PAC · code D
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
Not listed
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MCMICHAEL, COLLIN
Mailing address
PO BOX 97275, RALEIGH NC 27624
FEC committee ID
C00885921
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.