Home/Federal committees/NELLA FOR SENATE
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NELLA FOR SENATE

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeREPFEC C00865956
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NELLA FOR SENATE reported?

$2,535.80 in total receipts and $70,693.82 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$2,536
Total spending$70,694
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$2,535.80All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions-$764.20Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$70,693.82All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$3,499.55Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$2,800,000.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NELLA FOR SENATE

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported58 current organization-payment rows$64,413.92

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Opn Sesame1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-18
$21,374.68
Gober Group LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-14
$11,933.00
Cmdi6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-10
$10,260.00
New Mexico State Fair1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-27
$5,000.00
Rightside Compliance LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-14
$5,000.00
Axiom1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-18
$3,773.74
Mailchimp4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-28
$3,090.00
Google8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-01
$2,227.45
Republican Campaign Committee Of New Mexico1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-24
$1,800.00
Intuit Incorporated5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-24
$431.81
Wix Com5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-29
$327.96
Adobe5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-08
$162.25
Airtable Com3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-25
$162.00
Chain Bridge Bank7 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-14
$152.50
Intuit1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-07-23
$75.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
HOBBS, CABELL
Mailing address
P.O. BOX 90574, ALBUQUERQUE NM 87199
FEC committee ID
C00865956
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.