Home/Federal committees/NEVADA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NEVADA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeREPFEC C00556605
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NEVADA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY reported?

$124,579.77 in total receipts and $109,837.98 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$124,580
Total spending$109,838
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$124,579.77All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$116,981.77Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$5,000.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$109,837.98All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$39,434.67Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NEVADA COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

6 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside California
California88 distinct reported contributors · 144 rows$49,740.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

5 published categories
Category not reported37 current organization-payment rows$33,236.73
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses27 current organization-payment rows$21,315.85
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses3 current organization-payment rows$4,326.13
Advertising Expenses1 current organization-payment row$2,267.84
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$778.77

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Lake Wildwood2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-25
$11,217.11
Placer Mailing Services2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-04
$10,153.56
Fowler Center LLC10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$9,011.64
Southport Land And Commercial Company8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-30
$3,758.98
Ridge Event Center2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-03
$3,440.66
Maga Mall USA Corporation4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-13
$3,254.25
Leslie Heying Adams Catering1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-02
$2,700.00
Signworx1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-15
$2,267.84
Nevada County Fair2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-19
$1,765.00
Pacific Gas And Electric6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-17
$1,667.36
1849 Brewing Company1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-10
$1,527.18
Ridge Golf And Events Center1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-03-10
$1,500.00
Elegant Restroom Rentals Incorporated2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-16
$1,400.00
Comcast7 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-20
$1,175.15
Gold Miners Inn1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-02
$1,050.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code X
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SILLER, TAMMIE
Mailing address
10082 DANA COURT, GRASS VALLEY CA 95949
FEC committee ID
C00556605
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.