Home/Federal committees/NO DEM LEFT BEHIND PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

NO DEM LEFT BEHIND PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeFEC C00758219
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has NO DEM LEFT BEHIND PAC reported?

$939,853.53 in total receipts and $1,591,461.32 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$939,854
Total spending$1,591,461
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$939,853.53All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$936,615.13Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$1,591,461.32All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$65,725.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$84,253.23Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by NO DEM LEFT BEHIND PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$37,000.009 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Abdul El-Sayed2 itemized transactions · latest Jan 20, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
James Talarico1 itemized transaction · latest Jan 30, 2026
Junaid Ahmed1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 12, 2026
Katherine M. Abughazaleh1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 12, 2026
Margaret Flanagan1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 15, 2025
Effie Phillips-Staley1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 22, 2026
Mai Vang1 itemized transaction · latest Dec 9, 2025
Aisha Farooqi1 itemized transaction · latest Oct 8, 2025

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through NO DEM LEFT BEHIND PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

16 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

97.5% outside District of Columbia
California101 distinct reported contributors · 314 rows$30,313.0022.0%
Massachusetts18 distinct reported contributors · 34 rows$13,453.009.8%
Texas25 distinct reported contributors · 75 rows$12,011.008.7%
Florida35 distinct reported contributors · 87 rows$11,508.008.3%
New York29 distinct reported contributors · 52 rows$10,189.007.4%
Illinois23 distinct reported contributors · 63 rows$8,339.006.0%
North Carolina13 distinct reported contributors · 30 rows$7,574.005.5%
Washington22 distinct reported contributors · 70 rows$6,073.004.4%
Virginia8 distinct reported contributors · 25 rows$4,130.003.0%
Pennsylvania17 distinct reported contributors · 36 rows$3,842.002.8%
Michigan13 distinct reported contributors · 60 rows$3,808.002.8%
District of Columbia10 distinct reported contributors · 40 rows$3,404.002.5%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported389 current organization-payment rows$1,099,470.62

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
American Express24 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-01
$539,019.89
Gusto68 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$165,069.15
Ripple Effect4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-16
$90,800.00
Unimar Productions LLC12 current itemized payments · latest 2025-12-16
$60,000.00
Voter Map6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$47,500.00
Actblue Technical Services68 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-11
$34,756.00
Pranayama Strategies4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-19
$24,313.00
Acuity Politics LLC9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-01
$22,021.70
Guideline49 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-06
$17,665.23
Infeedvideo Com LLC8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-01
$15,400.00
Engelmeier And Umanah Pa1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-25
$15,000.00
Rms Group LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-22
$10,000.00
Arrowhead Strategies2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-26
$9,500.00
Culture Of Giving Back LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-24
$7,548.00
Line Break Media LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-04
$6,101.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — nonqualified · code W
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MILLWEE, ROBBIE
Mailing address
1030 15TH ST NW, #404, WASHINGTON DC 20005
FEC committee ID
C00758219
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.