Home/Federal committees/OREGON REPUBLICAN PARTY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

OREGON REPUBLICAN PARTY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Party committeeREPFEC C00153031
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has OREGON REPUBLICAN PARTY reported?

$875,582.58 in total receipts and $573,934.16 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$875,583
Total spending$573,934
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through July 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$875,582.58All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$318,585.22Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,300.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$573,934.16All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$0.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$344,270.07Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through OREGON REPUBLICAN PARTY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

15 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

0.0% outside Oregon
Oregon297 distinct reported contributors · 681 rows$168,518.00100.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported346 current organization-payment rows$223,892.38

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mt Hood Oregon Resort3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-13
$64,743.00
Go Big Media Incorporated7 current itemized payments · latest 2025-04-09
$35,000.00
Eagle Mountain Events2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-23
$19,100.00
Direct Mail Systems Incorporated9 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-07
$18,287.32
Direct Mail Systems4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-28
$13,983.06
Holiday Inn Portland Columbia Riverfront1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-02-18
$13,000.00
Nw Events And Environments2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-27
$7,356.00
Mississippi Delta Bbq1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-10-14
$6,000.00
Oregon State Fair3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-15
$5,915.00
Epoch Creative LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-29
$5,000.00
Anedot Incorporated139 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-27
$4,871.71
Busy Bee Catering LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-10-02
$4,385.00
Tma Direct31 current itemized payments · latest 2025-11-03
$3,815.11
Winred Technical Services LLC91 current itemized payments · latest 2026-07-27
$2,972.76
Opn Sesame1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-07-21
$2,963.47

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to OREGON REPUBLICAN PARTY

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Entrepreneur6 distinct reported contributors · 15 current itemized transactions
$3,150.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Party committee — qualified · code Y
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Monthly filer
Party affiliation
REP
Connected organization
PROTECT THE HOUSE 2024
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
MILLER, GLENN
Mailing address
PO BOX 1586, LAKE OSWEGO OR 97035
FEC committee ID
C00153031
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.