Home/Federal committees/PAKISTANI AMERICAN PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE PAK-PAC
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PAKISTANI AMERICAN PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE PAK-PAC

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Political action committeeFEC C00238204
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PAKISTANI AMERICAN PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE PAK-PAC reported?

$320,976.61 in total receipts and $358,020.91 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$320,977
Total spending$358,021
Independent expenditures$0
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$320,976.61All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$320,976.61Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$0.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$358,020.91All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committees$90,000.00Contributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expenditures$0.00Spending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand-$11,441.33Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Itemized political activity

Candidate giving and outside spending by PAKISTANI AMERICAN PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE PAK-PAC

FEC ITEMIZED DATA

The categories below remain separate: contributions go to a recipient committee; independent expenditures are outside activity reported as supporting or opposing a candidate.

Direct candidate contributions$82,500.0021 transactions
Coordinated party spending$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to support$0.000 transactions
Independent spending to oppose$0.000 transactions
Direct contribution

Money reported as given to a candidate or candidate committee. It enters the recipient committee’s campaign-finance record.

Coordinated party expenditure

Party spending reported in the FEC’s coordinated-expenditure category. It is separate from a direct contribution.

Independent expenditure

Outside spending expressly supporting or opposing a candidate. By definition, it is not made in coordination with the candidate or party.

Direct contributions by candidate

Kristen Mcdonald Rivet2 itemized transactions · latest Jun 30, 2026
$10,000.00FEC filing ↗
Joaquin Castro2 itemized transactions · latest Mar 10, 2025
Andre Carson1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 20, 2025
April Mcclain Delaney1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 2, 2026
Bonnie Watson Coleman1 itemized transaction · latest Jul 29, 2025
Debbie Dingell1 itemized transaction · latest Jun 13, 2026
Debbie Wasserman Schultz1 itemized transaction · latest Nov 13, 2025
Julie Johnson1 itemized transaction · latest Apr 26, 2025
Lois J. Frankel1 itemized transaction · latest Feb 22, 2025
Marc Allison Veasey1 itemized transaction · latest May 29, 2025
Suzanne Ms. Bonamici1 itemized transaction · latest Sep 8, 2025
Amerish Bera1 itemized transaction · latest Mar 4, 2026

Source: FEC contributions-from-committees-to-candidates and independent-expenditure bulk files, checked Aug 24, 2026. The totals shown here sum the itemized current-file rows displayed by category; they are not substituted for the committee’s official summary totals.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PAKISTANI AMERICAN PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE PAK-PAC

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

100.0% outside District of Columbia
Texas31 distinct reported contributors · 190 rows$34,825.0019.0%
Michigan38 distinct reported contributors · 227 rows$33,400.0018.2%
Pennsylvania19 distinct reported contributors · 113 rows$19,250.0010.5%
Florida17 distinct reported contributors · 140 rows$16,875.009.2%
Missouri16 distinct reported contributors · 83 rows$12,100.006.6%
Washington8 distinct reported contributors · 54 rows$10,050.005.5%
Indiana10 distinct reported contributors · 55 rows$9,000.004.9%
Virginia7 distinct reported contributors · 41 rows$8,741.004.8%
Tennessee8 distinct reported contributors · 58 rows$8,675.004.7%
New Jersey8 distinct reported contributors · 44 rows$8,600.004.7%
New York6 distinct reported contributors · 40 rows$7,300.004.0%
Georgia11 distinct reported contributors · 42 rows$5,500.003.0%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

2 published categories
Category not reported160 current organization-payment rows$247,936.47
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses2 current organization-payment rows$5,277.24

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Camp Trial Group2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-01-23
$59,925.50
Bolder Fundraising And Strategy10 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$49,059.00
Jackson Walker LLP1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-02
$35,000.00
Paragon Solution81 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-12
$30,084.33
Regus13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$16,233.23
Rehman Consulting Services16 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-27
$12,300.00
Bodman Plc2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-09
$11,876.20
Aleaf Insurance2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-15
$6,473.50
Iwg Plc2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-03-17
$5,277.24
Meridian Media1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-12-03
$5,179.35
Everyaction2 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$4,574.79
Sheraton Suites1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-01-10
$3,806.54
Awards USA Incorporated6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-02-26
$3,708.21
Aamer Ravji Jd1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-05-05
$2,000.00
Burdin Mediations1 current itemized payment · latest 2025-08-27
$1,750.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to PAKISTANI AMERICAN PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE PAK-PAC

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Physician28 distinct reported contributors · 44 current itemized transactions
$7,325.00
Private Practice6 distinct reported contributors · 17 current itemized transactions
$3,750.00
Doctor6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$2,500.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
PAC — qualified · code Q
Designation
Unauthorized committee · code U
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
Not listed
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
SHAKEEL, SOBIA
Mailing address
20 F ST. NW, 775, WASHINGTON DC 20001
FEC committee ID
C00238204
How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.