Home/Federal committees/PAMELA STEVENSON FOR KENTUCKY
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PAMELA STEVENSON FOR KENTUCKY

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00897058
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PAMELA STEVENSON FOR KENTUCKY reported?

$311,392.24 in total receipts and $286,744.63 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$311,392
Total spending$286,745
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through March 31, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$311,392.24All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$303,714.57Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$2,500.00Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$286,744.63All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand-$13,505.15Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$99,956.69Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PAMELA STEVENSON FOR KENTUCKY

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

14 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

35.0% outside Kentucky
Kentucky85 distinct reported contributors · 181 rows$80,934.0065.0%
California22 distinct reported contributors · 33 rows$8,475.006.8%
Texas10 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$8,200.006.6%
Virginia6 distinct reported contributors · 12 rows$7,306.005.9%
Massachusetts7 distinct reported contributors · 16 rows$6,925.005.6%
Georgia5 distinct reported contributors · 10 rows$5,350.004.3%
Ohio5 distinct reported contributors · 33 rows$3,697.003.0%
Minnesota8 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$2,035.001.6%
Illinois6 distinct reported contributors · 13 rows$1,600.001.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

4 published categories
Category not reported154 current organization-payment rows$238,626.28
Solicitation and Fundraising Expenses4 current organization-payment rows$10,925.50
Administrative/Salary/Overhead Expenses6 current organization-payment rows$3,081.57
Campaign Event Expenses1 current organization-payment row$450.00

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Johnson Smith Consulting LLC11 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-14
$53,000.00
Mba Consulting Group8 current itemized payments · latest 2025-09-08
$46,312.90
Sapphire Strategies6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-05
$25,050.65
Ngp Van6 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-14
$20,400.00
Lafave And Associates5 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-01
$20,000.00
Authentic Campaigns4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-14
$18,000.00
Versus Media Group3 current itemized payments · latest 2025-08-14
$12,500.00
Payroll Data Processing16 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-15
$12,325.65
Actblue Technical Services64 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$10,959.93
Four Rivers LLC4 current itemized payments · latest 2025-07-16
$8,428.78
W2s Marketing LLC3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-17
$6,533.00
Switchboard Public Benefit Corporation2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-05-14
$5,650.36
Everyaction Hrc1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-03-03
$4,392.50
Amalgamated Bank17 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-31
$2,446.46
French And Associates3 current itemized payments · latest 2026-03-16
$2,100.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
NONE
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
WILLIS, MARITA
Mailing address
PO BOX 11966, LOUISVILLE KY 40203
FEC committee ID
C00897058
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.