Home/Federal committees/PEOPLE FOR BEN
2025–2026 federal committee · official FEC data

PEOPLE FOR BEN

Receipts, contributions, spending, cash, committee classification, and connected records from Federal Election Commission filings.

Principal campaign committeeDEMFEC C00443689
Direct answer · 2025–2026 cycle

How much money has PEOPLE FOR BEN reported?

$5,626,629.31 in total receipts and $2,443,667.94 in total disbursements.

These are committee filing totals. They do not establish who benefited from every dollar; candidate support and opposition require transaction-level independent-expenditure records.

Source: Federal Election Commission · data through .

Total receipts$5,626,629
Total spending$2,443,668
Independent expendituresNot reported
Campaign money

Committee finance details

FEC COMMITTEE SUMMARY
2025–2026 federal-cycle totals through June 30, 2026.
MetricReported amountWhat it means
Total receipts$5,626,629.31All receipts reported by the committee for the cycle.
Individual contributions$2,908,105.38Contributions reported in the FEC individual-contribution category.
Other committee contributions$1,738,346.09Contributions received from other political committees.
Total disbursements$2,443,667.94All disbursements reported by the committee for the cycle.
Contributions to other committeesNot reportedContributions the committee reported making to federal candidate committees.
Independent expendituresNot reportedSpending expressly advocating the election or defeat of a clearly identified candidate, made without coordination.
Cash on hand$4,396,754.26Cash reported at the end of the covered filing period.
Debts owed by committee$0.00Outstanding debts the committee reported owing.

“Not reported” means the current committee-summary file has no value for that field; it does not mean zero. Independent expenditures are distinct from contributions made directly to candidate committees.

Money graph · dates, geography, and operating expenditures

How money moved through PEOPLE FOR BEN

FEC ITEMIZED FILES

These panels show privacy-thresholded itemized individual-receipt activity and amendment-normalized operating expenditures. They are descriptive slices of filings—not a complete substitute for the official financial summary.

Itemized individual receipt activity over time

Monthly transaction activity from the FEC individual-contributions file. Current-cycle files can contain earlier-dated transactions; signed amendments, refunds, reattributions, and memo entries remain in the source-defined analysis.

18 months

Where itemized contributor addresses were reported

State is taken from the contributor address on the FEC row. It does not prove residence, citizenship, employer location, or the ultimate economic source of funds.

76.2% outside New Mexico
New Mexico655 distinct reported contributors · 5,488 rows$405,100.0023.8%
California329 distinct reported contributors · 3,876 rows$269,470.0015.8%
District of Columbia106 distinct reported contributors · 239 rows$173,710.0010.2%
New York123 distinct reported contributors · 1,567 rows$120,403.007.1%
Illinois63 distinct reported contributors · 547 rows$82,108.004.8%
Texas104 distinct reported contributors · 1,205 rows$69,604.004.1%
Maryland78 distinct reported contributors · 754 rows$66,546.003.9%
Washington85 distinct reported contributors · 999 rows$65,403.003.8%
Virginia68 distinct reported contributors · 341 rows$56,763.003.3%
Puerto Rico16 distinct reported contributors · 23 rows$47,042.002.8%
Massachusetts59 distinct reported contributors · 621 rows$42,008.002.5%
Arizona35 distinct reported contributors · 424 rows$39,667.002.3%

Only committee/state groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published. The percentages use only the displayed dataset’s publishable, state-coded itemized rows; they are not a percentage of all campaign receipts.

Reported operating-expenditure categories

FEC filer-selected categories from Schedule B operating expenditures. Memo-code X rows are excluded because the FEC says they are not included in the itemization total.

1 published categories
Category not reported556 current organization-payment rows$2,279,673.40

Top organization payees in operating expenditures

Organization payees only. Election.org excludes individual payees and conservatively normalizes names; similar names are not asserted to be one legal entity.

Browse vendor graph →
Mothership Strategies38 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$720,259.98
Payroll Data Processing46 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$281,490.26
American Express20 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-15
$217,548.56
Ngp Van Incorporated23 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-23
$145,664.19
Moore Campaigns5 current itemized payments · latest 2026-05-29
$123,870.20
Sage Media Planning And Placement Incorporated1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-05-07
$103,389.44
Strathdee Group30 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$101,930.24
Actblue Technical Services86 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-30
$97,026.69
Left Coast Consulting LLC15 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-08
$95,352.49
Mba Consulting Group19 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-24
$72,175.73
Von Nida Consulting LLC13 current itemized payments · latest 2026-04-09
$63,085.47
Bluebird Technologies LLC6 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-22
$53,915.93
Jones Mandel4 current itemized payments · latest 2026-06-16
$45,565.00
Viewpoint Media LLC1 current itemized payment · latest 2026-04-30
$37,500.00
Anne Lewis Strategies LLC2 current itemized payments · latest 2025-02-05
$19,500.00

Source: FEC operating expenditures bulk file, checked 2026-08-24. These totals cover published current organization-payment rows after amendment normalization and are not equivalent to the committee’s total disbursements.

Aggregated individual giving · privacy threshold applied

Reported employers among contributors to PEOPLE FOR BEN

FEC SCHEDULE A
This is not company money.

These totals combine itemized contributions from individuals who reported the same employer. They do not show that the employer directed, funded, or endorsed any contribution.

Capital Group12 distinct reported contributors · 19 current itemized transactions
$47,500.00
Microsoft9 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$17,750.00
Cornerstone Government Affairs6 distinct reported contributors · 10 current itemized transactions
$12,500.00
Bgr Group11 distinct reported contributors · 13 current itemized transactions
$12,000.00
Comcast11 distinct reported contributors · 11 current itemized transactions
$9,500.00
Tiber Creek Group5 distinct reported contributors · 6 current itemized transactions
$9,000.00
National Association Of Broadcasters6 distinct reported contributors · 8 current itemized transactions
$8,500.00
University Of New Mexico6 distinct reported contributors · 61 current itemized transactions
$1,116.00

Only employer/recipient groups with at least 5 distinct reported contributors are published, with at most 50 groups per recipient committee. Individual names and addresses are not included. Totals are net current-file amounts after amendment normalization and may include refunds, reattributions, or memo entries.

Official registration

Committee details

2026 CYCLE
Committee type
Senate campaign committee · code S
Designation
Principal campaign committee · code P
Filing frequency
Quarterly filer
Party affiliation
DEM
Connected organization
LUJAN VICTORY FUND
Organization type
Not listed
Treasurer
DENISH, DIANE
Mailing address
PO BOX 25371, ALBUQUERQUE NM 87125
FEC committee ID
C00443689
Connected records

Candidate records linked in FEC data

A candidate link comes from the committee or candidate master record. For a leadership PAC, association with a candidate does not make the committee an authorized candidate committee.

How to read this page

Registration type, direct contributions, and outside spending are different.

A committee can contribute directly to candidates, make independent expenditures, transfer money, or do some combination permitted by its registration. Election.org keeps those categories separate and does not infer support, opposition, coordination, or control from a name alone.